Help(urgent)

Mllcg

can like that one meh??? who is the informant? you should write to LTA and ask them why stick in the lift?

i think the fella trying to warn TS that if he does it again... he will feedback to LTA

wah ! u so free this time of yr is it? no nid to take of the 'tourist' from down under? [laugh]

'tourist' will join us [laugh][laugh][laugh]

wah ! u so free this time of yr is it? no nid to take of the 'tourist' from down under? [laugh]

normally 1-2 weeks into this month free, cos recruitment not so aggressive, the last 2 weeks, busy as hell.....er, busy sending them to hell [:p][:p][:p]

WTF does this letter mean? names and license plates blanked out for obvious reasons. this was found pasted in the lift.

the car in question is mine.

Looks like someone has or is threatening to make an official complaint to LTA about u. <_<

im always in my car in the waiting area. only go up less than 2 mins to send my gf up.

and for the alarm, if there are idoits eyeing your car and from a distance u can see them making "advances" would u just let them get close? or sound your alarm as a deterrence?

Hahaha. U mean everytime someone goes near yr car or stares hard at it, u remotely sound the alarm?

I dont think thats necessary leh. Maybe u cud consider getting a 24 hr security guard fr yr car then. More impressive n wont disturb anybody. [laugh]

normally 1-2 weeks into this month free, cos recruitment not so aggressive, the last 2 weeks, busy as hell.....er, busy sending them to hell [:p][:p][:p]

wahahaha.. [laugh][laugh] business must be good then! u really want to stalk ts uh? his imprezza must be very impressive to make 2 mcf old timer to stalk! [:p]

so u telling me im wrong to sound my alarm to "protect" my car?

ask yourself this: would you like it if someone that doesn't stay there parks in front of your house and suka-suka blasts his alarm at night anytime he feels like it?

this is the result when u have car being sooo ex, such that frogs like these think ppl want to see their car and want to touch, etc.....big fark meh car? I have seen ferraricalifornias parked top open and nobody even bother

did you receive the PM I sent? :huh:

ask yourself this: would you like it if someone that doesn't stay there parks in front of your house and suka-suka blasts his alarm at night anytime he feels like it?

He has "rights". [laugh]

lol. viacom cert liao.

inspection approved le

Viacom cert n LTA inspection is different. U still need to go n ty wil check those things mentioned throughly.

I ever kenna long ago cos my exhaust smoky n I had some trouble with a farking van on the sliproad to eway n the farker reported me.

I had the problem fixed b4 the inspection n it was over in abt 10 mins. No need fr u to pay anything.

Ts should sound his horn even more if he feels insecure......

btw, its durian season. May not be a watermelon next time....... :D

sorry, i don't know what do you mean by eyeing your car?? your car so 'hated' until got people in broad daylight want to go scratch it?

like that sibei cham man.

I think more like owner is super paranoid. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

its at night around 1030pm

i just dont like people standing too "close" to my car esp those where i feel uncomfortable even standing next to them.

Hahaha. I wonder if u get any sleep at night like that? [laugh][:p]

the alarm auto type, will make noise every 5 sec !

maybe the car shld be fitted wif a 24-hr loudspeaker playing The Police's "Don't stand so close to me"....... [laugh][laugh]

did you receive the PM I sent? :huh:

yes and possibly so....considering the love with caymen [:p][:p][:p]

I smiled after reading ur thread TS.

Is just a car la, no need to be a Slave to it.

So many pple walking pass, tell me you wanna guard it 24/7?

Got scratch, dent still can repair la.

Alamak, pple walk pass u sound alarm, maybe some1 auntie visit already bad mood, u pissed them off.

I see BM, merc parking in hdb also no alarms sounding off when I walk pass, urs is a ??? Sorry what car ah?

maybe the car shld be fitted wif a 24-hr loudspeaker playing The Police's "Don't stand so close to me"....... [laugh][laugh]

[laugh][laugh]