Do you guys think I am wrong???

Hammerhammer

Corolla AE86 aka Levin was launched in 1983 as a compact + comfortable sports coupe. In its time, every boy/man's dream car in a way.

Errr...ok. But still dunno what AE stands for!

how can you even call tis 'heriosm'???... knn this is cheebye pau tok kia due to a quarrel...

if TS wanna so Hero then fcuking go volunteer police catch drunks on weekends... go to pubs discos and ambush... then maybe something....

knn bao toh a guy to the police who quarrelled with him is a whoose.... but i also wonder how did the police catch the taxi driver?... while on the roads?... at the coffeeshop?... at home?.... how intoxicated was the guy nobody knows....

*LIKE*

[:p][:p] ah...so now we all knw e secret to make u "uncomfortable" liao... :D

My bad for nt understanding yr meaning in earlier posts....until u uncomfortable den I got it liao.....thank u for takg free time again to explain.

hey bro/sis... you damn polite leh... pls pls enuf... [knife]

i am very rude one so when talk to me no need so polite... happy n safe driving... [drivingcar]

7-Eleven

NO!! Really?!?!? Tot you were joking at first...

So the engine code 4-AGE means A Great Engine?!?! [laugh]

[laugh] LMAO...

kns you and fever boy talking c0ck sia.... wahaahaha [laugh]

You know how the "Levin" got it's name?

It was named after the test driver who developed the suspension - who was my father - his middle name was Levin :o:D

NO!! Really?!?!? Tot you were joking at first...

So the engine code 4-AGE means A Great Engine?!?! [laugh]

no no must be An Engine cause A Great Engine will be AGE 86 liao [smash][laugh]

[laugh] LMAO...

kns you and fever boy talking c0ck sia.... wahaahaha [laugh]

Wahlao! I dunno whether to believe or not lei...

no no must be An Engine cause A Great Engine will be AGE 86 liao [smash][laugh]

@ Ken: You see lah this J22!!! <_<

Long story short. I had a confrontation with a fellow TD just now. Then I realise he smell of alcohol. So I call police and the TP arrested him. License sure revoke. Then some fellow TD who are around says I went over board. We are all fellow TD so must give chance. Now his rice bowl broken. So do you guys think I am wrong? Personally I hate people who drink and drive. Very irresponsible. Somemore a TD if drink and drive is also endangering lives of the pax.

Please feel free to comment. Thank you.

I am not sure under what circumstances you had a confrontation.

If I was in your shoes, I would get him to hand his keys over and it would be end of story. Would have told him clearly if he does not then TP would be called and he would lose his license.

Happened between me and my friends previously.

Edited by Unltd

Hahaha! Yep, a quick look on wiki would've solved the problem. Too lazy lar! Don't really care that much actually! [rolleyes]

then dont blame your laziness on me when i play around with you [laugh]