2BDriver Hypersonic January 3, 2014 Share January 3, 2014 add this signboard on front door OK or not?? will neighboor complaint?? The sign indicate a professional female nurse with pony tail perfoming live saving CPR on a collapse man ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear January 3, 2014 Share January 3, 2014 add this signboard on front door OK or not?? will neighboor complaint?? OMG!!! Reversed Missionary!! Get real, this is SG, u think they give a hoot with a sign board and if they keep knocking, what can I do to them but ignore??.... Waiting for someone to seize the business opportunity offering installation of anti-door-knock device for house owners:- After the 3rd knock, the next knock will activate a pail of sand/water/ants to drop on the head of the knocker!! Warning sigh provided so that everything is "transparent". Upgrade to camera to capture face of caller in case he comes back at night to paint the door red! So now how ? It is better to register, or it makes no difference at all ? Anyway I have not register yet..... Have you registered, or still thinking...? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holdenutessv Turbocharged January 3, 2014 Share January 3, 2014 Haven't got any sms since DNC is in effect. Usually there will be 2-4 advertising sms everyday... Inbox more advertisement then personal messages... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic January 3, 2014 Share January 3, 2014 Haven't got any sms since DNC is in effect. Usually there will be 2-4 advertising sms everyday... Inbox more advertisement then personal messages... To receive again, de-activate it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holdenutessv Turbocharged January 3, 2014 Share January 3, 2014 To receive again, de-activate it. I will never de-activate it! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 3, 2014 Share January 3, 2014 Haven't got any sms since DNC is in effect. Usually there will be 2-4 advertising sms everyday... Inbox more advertisement then personal messages... Not been following on this do not call registry thingy, so where and how do i register? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear January 3, 2014 Share January 3, 2014 (edited) my last sms was on 1 Jan from G2000. I am their member so valid for them to send I guess? last time used to receive many sms mainly from tuition and property. Edited January 3, 2014 by Babyt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 3, 2014 Author Share January 3, 2014 i feel lonely...no SMSes....do they think i am dead??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged January 3, 2014 Share January 3, 2014 i feel lonely...no SMSes....do they think i am dead??? U watch out! They are looking for holes to turn the table. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear January 3, 2014 Share January 3, 2014 from today onward, don't take part in any lucky draw or contest that need u to furnish phone number....its a trap. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 3, 2014 Share January 3, 2014 from today onward, don't take part in any lucky draw or contest that need u to furnish phone number....its a trap. I always give my big boss number in lucky draw When he kpkb got people call him SMS him, I arm chio 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holdenutessv Turbocharged January 3, 2014 Share January 3, 2014 Not been following on this do not call registry thingy, so where and how do i register? http://www.dnc.gov.sg/index.html Got step-by-step instructions there. No harm registering for it. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben5266 Supercharged January 3, 2014 Share January 3, 2014 i feel lonely...no SMSes....do they think i am dead??? I can imagine the sms from your company.... Call xxxxxxx for free consultation. 24x7. We specialized in Malay, Chinese, Indian, Angmo. Packages available... Call NOW.... before you mati...... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raychay 6th Gear January 3, 2014 Share January 3, 2014 All my spam SMS stopped except for this spam 2x from 94525013 and 82926608: (ADV) Dear Business owner, SME Gov funding CASH payout up to 135K Are you entitled? We provide mobil Application Phone, Pos System and PC. For more information sms 94525016(UN) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 3, 2014 Share January 3, 2014 I always give my big boss number in lucky draw When he kpkb got people call him SMS him, I arm chio Then one day he told me he strike the the grand prize (a brand new mercedes) of a lucky draw that he never enter before I 7 days 7 night All my spam SMS stopped except for this spam 2x from 94525013 and 82926608: (ADV) Dear Business owner, SME Gov funding CASH payout up to 135K Are you entitled? We provide mobil Application Phone, Pos System and PC. For more information sms 94525016(UN) Poh mata Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic January 3, 2014 Share January 3, 2014 Poh mata I'm waiting for the hero to try. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged January 3, 2014 Share January 3, 2014 (edited) I'm waiting for the hero to try. I also receive 2 sms different number but from the same tuition agency today. I called the tuition agency number and remind them to check DNC before calling, as they are lucky to sms me a nice guy, if tio other people I don't know whether they will complain, and I keep repeating the 10k fine. Edited January 3, 2014 by Yewheng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 3, 2014 Share January 3, 2014 http://www.dnc.gov.sg/index.html Got step-by-step instructions there. No harm registering for it. Thanks for the link. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...