Do NOT Call Registry

i feel lonely...no SMSes....do they think i am dead??? [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Last time came here KPKB with too much junks sms [furious] now complain again very "lonely" [:(] How to sextify you arr [confused][shakehead]

I also receive 2 sms different number but from the same tuition agency today.

I called the tuition agency number and remind them to check DNC before calling, as they are lucky to sms me a nice guy, if tio other people I don't know whether they will complain, and I keep repeating the 10k fine. [whip][whip]

This CB "starzesttuitionagency" already sms 3 times for the last few months.

And i had unsubscribe 3 times and scolded them 3 times.

The 4th time, going to poh mata. Let them be the 1st person to get FINE.

This CB "starzesttuitionagency" already sms 3 times for the last few months.

And i had unsubscribe 3 times and scolded them 3 times.

The 4th time, going to poh mata. Let them be the 1st person to get FINE.

Why you call police?? Call wrong authorities leh. Should feedback to DNC.

The following steps should be taken

http://www.pdpc.gov.sg/individuals/lodge-a-complaint-of-a-do-not-call-registry-offence

Anyway, the 2 sms I received today is also from "starzesttuitionagency" lol.

Nevermind, let's see who is the bad person that will lodge a complaint if they did mess send sms to other people too.

Edited by Yewheng

Bro yewheng.

Thanks for the dnc feedback link

This tuition centre is just a call centre to recuirt teacher.

Phone mann by croaches.

Last time came here KPKB with too much junks sms [furious] now complain again very "lonely" [:(] How to sextify you arr [confused][shakehead]

dunno leh unker, think my phone spoil leh....hahhaahhha

I called the tuition agency number and remind them to check DNC before calling, as they are lucky to sms me a nice guy, if tio other people I don't know whether they will complain, and I keep repeating the 10k fine. [whip][whip]

You are a nice guy.

I won't sms or contact them. I'll just let the law deal with them.

You are a nice guy.

I won't sms or contact them. I'll just let the law deal with them.

Okay la.. that time I quite free ma.

Yew Heng, they heng, everybody heng. 👍

It was a mistake not to have a woman head the PDPC, then they will understand

NO MEANS NO, DAMMIT!!

[thumbsup] [thumbsup] Haha, this I like, but can't up you yet...

Aiyah, for me, get SMS, see and delete lor.. Or just leave it be.. A few more SMS also wouldn't die. Got once, I was busy with my GF, a pinoy called, so I used loud speaker and gave crap answer while trying not to be too obvious.. Really enjoyed ourselves..

Yew Heng, they heng, everybody heng. 👍

muahahhahaa..Mr Aspergers talking again.

See what I mean? consperm my diagnosis...kekekeke

last week, i had email out my 1st complaint (for spamming SMS) to pdpc.gov.sg

lets see any reply from them or are they just another white elephant agency.

ya man, same here...worked like a charm..no call & sms..

so far so gd till I got to self-call & self-sms my no. as & when to check is my line working or not...

Edited by Sirwin

Where are you from? :ph34r: A Corporate, Marketing company, or Survey company? I think you would maybe get some response, if it wasnt no head no tail

I am doing a survey on the DNC registry. No name/IC/phone number/ CC number will be collected. I will not earn any money from this. It will take less than a minute to do the survey. Would appreciate valid response. Thanks in advance!

https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/P6HWXZV