Tom_kkh

12 yr old got gf liao? Wah lau last time 12 yr old I only have Tamiya

Like father, like son.....  :ninja:

Maybe the father was ike that when he was 12 yrs old ... :we-all-gonna-die:

Some called it genes ... :secret-laugh:  

haiz...

Teen gets 10 years’ jail, 12 strokes of cane for rape and other sexual offences

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/teen-gets-10-years-jail-12-strokes-cane-rape-and-other-sexual-offences

This fella started to commit sex offences when he was only 13...

He is a serious threat to all girls and women. Either put him away for a long long time... till he gets freedom also cannot cause further damage, or do something to him so that his little brain cannot function anymore.

And somehow i think his upbringing might have something to do with how he has been behaving... If he was found out at 13, why did the family not do anything to teach him. In fact, the parents should have observed his wayward ways much earlier, no?

教育失败 

This fella started to commit sex offences when he was only 13...

He is a serious threat to all girls and women. Either put him away for a long long time... till he gets freedom also cannot cause further damage, or do something to him so that his little brain cannot function anymore.

And somehow i think his upbringing might have something to do with how he has been behaving... If he was found out at 13, why did the family not do anything to teach him. In fact, the parents should have observed his wayward ways much earlier, no?

教育失败 

a lot of parents neglect their kids, they normally dun bother and always busy (excuse or not). Not only the low income family, the rich one also like that.

I guess most - if not all - of us parents are guilty of that at one point or another.

But when the first sign of trouble emerges (when he was 13), then surely the parents should have made serious efforts to do something to get him back on track...

Now it is too late already. I doubt this fella will change even after serving his time.

Both parents should share the 12 stroke of cane for failure to be parents.

Is there a problem with our justice system?

This kid commit a crime while under police investigation.

wah, you very hiong...

while i'm the first to say that the parents should bear some responsibility, at 17 yr of age, it is the guy who should be facing the music. Heck, by 18 boys are supposed to take up the rifle and protect the country - and kill enemies.

The damage should have already been done in the preceding years due to lack of prompt intervention by the parents/teachers, etc. and by 17 it likely had been a shade - if not completely - late. I think at this stage, even if the parents want to do anything, also not easy/possible anymore. Can only depend on the law to deal with this type of people.

I also find it strange that he was so bold, dare to commit the same/related crime when under investigation. This fella really fearless??? I say keep him there till he's 50...

wah, you very hiong...

while i'm the first to say that the parents should bear some responsibility, at 17 yr of age, it is the guy who should be facing the music. Heck, by 18 boys are supposed to take up the rifle and protect the country - and kill enemies.

The damage should have already been done in the preceding years due to lack of prompt intervention by the parents/teachers, etc. and by 17 it likely had been a shade - if not completely - late. I think at this stage, even if the parents want to do anything, also not easy/possible anymore. Can only depend on the law to deal with this type of people.

I also find it strange that he was so bold, dare to commit the same/related crime when under investigation. This fella really fearless??? I say keep him there till he's 50...

He has been committing the same crime since 13. Isn't that failed parenting?

come out 26 if behave well still got chance to 改过自新

hope he go pick up on his education while doing time.

that why just pay....nothing is free in this world

my for righteous buddy here

post-131345-0-13046800-1520915908.jpg

Edited by Staff69

Under police investigation mean haven consider criminal mah.

so where do you stop

share the 12 stroke with grandparents since the parents dont know how to bring up kid and kid himself

this kid obviously got something wrong with the brain, so we cant really use a "normal" kid thinking to analyse this kid

we are no experts

if two young boys steal from a shop

one from rich family

the other from poor family

immediately we assume poor fellow steal to support family

but i have come across situations where kids from the poor steal to buy drugs and kid from the rich steal from a shopping centre to give to his poor friend

I guess dont judge a book by the cover, i guess i am also victim of such thinking

He has been committing the same crime since 13. Isn't that failed parenting?

Confirmed failed big time.

But to cane the parents,  [sweatdrop]

I guess most - if not all - of us parents are guilty of that at one point or another.

But when the first sign of trouble emerges (when he was 13), then surely the parents should have made serious efforts to do something to get him back on track...

Now it is too late already. I doubt this fella will change even after serving his time.

I think parents can't really influence moral compass when they enter the teen rebellion stage

so where do you stop

share the 12 stroke with grandparents since the parents dont know how to bring up kid and kid himself

this kid obviously got something wrong with the brain, so we cant really use a "normal" kid thinking to analyse this kid

we are no experts

if two young boys steal from a shop

one from rich family

the other from poor family

immediately we assume poor fellow steal to support family

but i have come across situations where kids from the poor steal to buy drugs and kid from the rich steal from a shopping centre to give to his poor friend

I guess dont judge a book by the cover, i guess i am also victim of such thinking

There was a women who was a serial shoplifter.  She was having some addict sickness.

She was send to Buangkok for 3 times.  The 4th times, she has to do time.

How does shoplifting related to rape?

I think parents can't really influence moral compass when they enter the teen rebellion stage

I agree somewhat, but this probably kicks in around mid-teens and later.

Early teens, maybe still got hope, in that must trace what's the root cause, and try to remove it (usually bad influence, be it bad company or phone/PC, etc.), then also try to correct and change their wrong mindset and way of thinking/seeing things, providing the correct guidance and attention along the way.