Atrecord Supersonic April 27, 2018 Share April 27, 2018 grandparents always pian xin towards their grandkids one le... my parents used to whack us when we were kids, then now i scold my kid a bit then my parents stop me... yah, this one confirmed... which is why it's surprising, cos my mother clearly thinks my kids more disobedient than me (when i was their age)... dunno whether I too guai, or my kids too jialat... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotr8445r 5th Gear April 27, 2018 Share April 27, 2018 Chemical castration has health implications for the person as well. It's not normal to block your hormones. Physical ... i think that's too cruel already. Many also do that to their own dog . If this offender doesnt act like a human being (similar like dog that just mount on the bitch they like) , why should they be treated like a human being then? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic April 27, 2018 Share April 27, 2018 Many also do that to their own dog . If this offender doesnt act like a human being (similar like dog that just mount on the bitch they like) , why should they be treated like a human being then? While i can understand the viewpoint and as much as i dislike rapists. I think physical castration will result in a psychologically damaged person who will become even more antisocial. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged April 27, 2018 Share April 27, 2018 Chemical castration has health implications for the person as well. It's not normal to block your hormones. Physical ... i think that's too cruel already. Ok lah some still managed to do well in life... 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotr8445r 5th Gear April 27, 2018 Share April 27, 2018 (edited) Ok lah some still managed to do well in life... imagesX8V96QBU.jpg So they change their attention/ target to man after that? Edited April 27, 2018 by Lotr8445r Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged April 27, 2018 Share April 27, 2018 So they change their attention/ target to man after that? Yeah holy shit.. cant have these castrated peeps going instead after weaker and defenceless men like me...or worse still become paedophile.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic April 27, 2018 Share April 27, 2018 isnt this more inhuman...It's about the mind.Clear the mind. Even if castrated, can become a female and continue the abuse, like someone stated above. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged April 27, 2018 Share April 27, 2018 Many also do that to their own dog . If this offender doesnt act like a human being (similar like dog that just mount on the bitch they like) , why should they be treated like a human being then?Yeah but where to draw the line? Imagine you and your tinder date had one too many...end up in bed...she regretted, and turns out she lied about her age too. Becomes she said he said... and you face castration... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotr8445r 5th Gear April 27, 2018 Share April 27, 2018 Yeah but where to draw the line? Imagine you and your tinder date had one too many...end up in bed...she regretted, and turns out she lied about her age too. Becomes she said he said... and you face castration... That is because there is a grey area. What i am referring is to those that is confirm rapist. Those that rape again and again like the case earlier on the 28 yrs old gang leader. 2 guys hold the underage age girl down while they rotate doing it for years Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged April 27, 2018 Share April 27, 2018 Live the life in prison. Either as the resident or those that get to go home everyday. You will find your thinking elevated. You will understand why Defensive and Alert Driver has such a holy position during erections. You will also understand why people selling erection opposition can earn million dollar salaries. You will understand the why of your Own rhetoric and humanistic philosophy. What Porker used to say, those that understand do not need to be told. Those that need to be told do not understand. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 30, 2018 Share April 30, 2018 67 yrs old doctor still do this type of thing, how he going to live for 20 yrs in jail Doctor accused of raping patient goes on trial By Jalelah Abu Baker @JalelahCNA 30 Apr 2018 12:30PM (Updated: 30 Apr 2018 01:36PM) SINGAPORE: A doctor who was attending to his regular female patient allegedly raped her after she had gone to him complaining of an itch in her genitals and frequent urination. The victim testified in a closed-door hearing on the opening day of the trial on Monday (Apr 30). Wee Teong Boo, 67, is accused of committing the offence while examining the victim, who cannot be named due to a gag order. In their opening address, Deputy Public Prosecutors Sharmila Sripathy-Shanaz, Amanda Chong and Chew Xin Ying said that on Dec 30, 2015, the victim, who was then 23, visited Wee’s clinic in Bedok at about 11.30pm. According to court documents, after the victim lay down and pulled up her T-shirt for Wee to examine her abdomen, he pulled the victim’s shorts down. He then rubbed her private parts over her underwear, asking if that was what was itchy. Wee then asked her to lower her shorts and underwear further in order to check her private parts. She pulled them to thigh level, but he asked her to remove them, and he proceeded to remove them completely. Wee then positioned the victim such that he was between her legs. Court documents show that the victim heard the sound of a zipper. She then felt a poking sensation in her genitals, and saw Wee’s body moving forward and backward with each poking sensation. Wee re-positioned the victim when she complained of pain. It was then that the victim managed to see what was in her private parts. Wee’s pants were unzipped, and when the victim went to the toilet immediately after, she found blood stains. “Still in a state of shock, the victim collected her medication and left the clinic,” the prosecutors said in their opening address. VICTIM COULD NOT SLEEP THAT NIGHT Later, when she showered and washed her private parts, she felt pain and found bloodstains when she wiped herself after using the toilet throughout the night, the court heard. She was also unable to sleep and confided in her mother, who found her awake and tossing and turning in bed in the early hours of the morning. On the same day, she made a police report. According to court documents, the victim suffered a hymen tear and and two small wounds. Court documents also show that a month before the incident, Wee rubbed the victim's private parts over her underwear while examining her for gastric discomfort. While the victim felt uneasy she did not voice her discomfort, as she assumed it was part of the medical examination and she trusted her doctor, who she had been seeing for about a year, the court heard. Wee was charged with rape and molest on Feb 24 last year. In a first of its kind for an ongoing court case, the Singapore Medical Council ordered that he be barred from carrying out consultations with female patients unless he is accompanied by a female doctor acting as a chaperone. He also cannot examine the breast, pelvic, genital or anal areas of female patients, according to the 18-month order that came into effect on May 1 last year. The prosecution is expected to produce 15 witnesses over the trial period. If convicted of rape, Wee faces 20 years in jail and a fine. The maximum penalty for outrage of modesty is two years’ jail, fine, caning, or any combination of punishments. However, as he is above 50 years old, no caning will be imposed. Read more at https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/doctor-accused-of-raping-patient-goes-on-trial-10188304 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged April 30, 2018 Share April 30, 2018 67 yrs old doctor still do this type of thing, how he going to live for 20 yrs in jail I find it all quite bizarre. Excuse the language, but I am probably stating what most people are thinking. - 67 year old can still poke a 20+ year old without lube or anything? Must be pretty rigid for an old guy. Okay, maybe he had easy access to ED drugs. - 20+ year old can get poked just lying down there without realizing what's going on? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged April 30, 2018 Share April 30, 2018 I find it all quite bizarre. Excuse the language, but I am probably stating what most people are thinking. - 67 year old can still poke a 20+ year old without lube or anything? Must be pretty rigid for an old guy. Okay, maybe he had easy access to ED drugs. - 20+ year old can get poked just lying down there without realizing what's going on? I guess cuz she's a virgin so dunno how it feels like. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 30, 2018 Share April 30, 2018 anybody in MCF got personal experience to share?Kana whipped by wife while being tied down counted? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roh96 6th Gear April 30, 2018 Share April 30, 2018 What was he thinking? He thought he can get away with it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic April 30, 2018 Share April 30, 2018 67 yrs old doctor still do this type of thing, how he going to live for 20 yrs in jail IF he is really guilty, then that's it for him liao. Doubt he'll have many - if any - years left as a free man liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged April 30, 2018 Share April 30, 2018 (edited) why every time got this type of news auto = guilty until proven innocent? personally... i think its telling that SMC has not struck him off yet... and he is still practicing as long as there is another female doctor around. btw... she is a uni student... Edited April 30, 2018 by SuPerBoRed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic April 30, 2018 Share April 30, 2018 I find it all quite bizarre. Excuse the language, but I am probably stating what most people are thinking. - 67 year old can still poke a 20+ year old without lube or anything? Must be pretty rigid for an old guy. Okay, maybe he had easy access to ED drugs. - 20+ year old can get poked just lying down there without realizing what's going on? OK, you have a point... Actually it does raise some questions: I think for most GP clinics, they will only have those typical examination couch/bed, whichis meant for patients to lie flat. The couch/bed is a full rectangular piece. Quite difficult to picture how he "positioned the victim such that he was between her legs" as the legs are likely on the couch/bed, and there's no space to go in between her legs unless he goes onto the couch/bed too? Only in those O&G clinics, then the gynae will have those special gynae 'bed', where there is space for the gynae to be physically between the patient's legs one mah, i thought... Better let the Court and judge decide... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...