Watches

Davidklt

want to go gold , just go gold. dont half gold.

TT is actually quite nice, solid gold is too hard core

with your shiny forehead, soild gold can definitely match well [laugh] [laugh]

tell u to get gmt2c TT leow, u still need to ask meh? [laugh]

Knn, now you suaning my oily skin? No after seeing throttle's collection decided to get the black croco strap for my black gmt, where can I go to change?

Have some imagination lah, bro throttle at least has some taste to get a honey brown alligator.

You put your watch on black croc, how to wear brown shoes?

Yeah. A guy wearing half gold watch says a lot about his personality.

A little more so you can judge the owner's personality...

post-11280-1324636661_thumb.jpg

Does this tell you anything about the owner's personality?

post-11280-1324637493_thumb.jpg

This tells you what? Must be very complicated type of personality....

post-11280-1324637920_thumb.jpg

Anyways this thread is getting OT too much with everyone flashing watches. Including me, I gonna stop posting in this thread Liao...

change yourself lah, just get the proper watch tools, but u probably need some getting used to changing it yourself.

once succeeded, u can change straps everyday. if you are lazy, then get a PAM, they come with tools for changing PAM straps. [thumbsup]