Vratenza Supersonic July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 situation like this? Can't help it *checks thread title*Guys, any tips on how to cum faster?The mrs complaining i take way too long lah... ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 (edited) Reviving an old thread as I need to get this guilt off my shoulder... I was travelling along PIE towards Toh Guan at about 7.15am sometime in June. Traffic was slow and my usual impatience sets in. Soon, I was zipping from the extreme right to extreme left and extreme left back to the extreme right repeatedly for a good 3 km stretch (approximately). Little did I noticed that after doing this for a good stretch and after the BKE exit, a black motorbike with a black rider was soon pursuing me. I didn't noticed the black attired TP until I slowed down to exit to Toh Guan rd. where he finally overtook my car. I got off with a fine and 8 demerit points which I totally deserved (my emphasis). "Drive safely and be a considerate driver" is my new motto You must be a very humble person coz all the basic haolian elements missing. Must say driving 500hp race machine, all the B&B cars unable to block you, TP revved very hard to catch up, 8 demerit points and fine sup sup water, and end the post with - I will do it again tomorrow. Mod please move this post to confession thread LOL. Edited July 11, 2016 by Jellandross 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 Sorry too long (7inch no count head) never post. Mod pls move to appropriate thread. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 Reviving an old thread as I need to get this guilt off my shoulder... I was travelling along PIE towards Toh Guan at about 7.15am sometime in June. Traffic was slow and my usual impatience sets in. Soon, I was zipping from the extreme right to extreme left and extreme left back to the extreme right repeatedly for a good 3 km stretch (approximately). Little did I noticed that after doing this for a good stretch and after the BKE exit, a black motorbike with a black rider was soon pursuing me. I didn't noticed the black attired TP until I slowed down to exit to Toh Guan rd. where he finally overtook my car. I got off with a fine and 8 demerit points which I totally deserved (my emphasis). "Drive safely and be a considerate driver" is my new motto You post this in the haolian thread I know why! Must be cos you got 8 demerit points. Not many pple can get. Nbz... you sibeh haolian 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 (edited) Aiyoh okok I haolian in this thread...when I overtook them...I was very haolian. And it took the TP quite a distance to catch up with me. He was probably in white but after smelling my smoke...he turned black. Edited July 11, 2016 by Chickenfarm 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 In 1975, I got my 1st bike and those days you just display a L plate you can be on the road. With just less than half an hour road experience, I was already riding on the road. I was over taking a lorry at Alexandra turning into aye from his left. My leg hits the lorry front bumper luckily I stayed on the bike. Otherwise maybe that the last day for me. So, that few second's could cause you your life. Looking back I still didn't understand why I overtake that lorry. I am in no rush. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 In 1975, I got my 1st bike and those days you just display a L plate you can be on the road. With just less than half an hour road experience, I was already riding on the road. I was over taking a lorry at Alexandra turning into aye from his left. My leg hits the lorry front bumper luckily I stayed on the bike. Otherwise maybe that the last day for me. So, that few second's could cause you your life. Looking back I still didn't understand why I overtake that lorry. I am in no rush. Thanks bro...point noted. Bo pian...hao lian mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 Once a while hao lian, it's ok :) But most of the time, must be humble :)) 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 (edited) Aiyah...just now at KJE got 1 dark coloured Subaru (i think) zigzagging and speeding.....blast off after he managed to squeeze thru the last car.......at cck a tp with blinker on started to chase him till bke... Hope he kana catch and hope he can haolian in this thread... Edited July 11, 2016 by Eviilusion 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 Reviving an old thread as I need to get this guilt off my shoulder... I was travelling along PIE towards Toh Guan at about 7.15am sometime in June. Traffic was slow and my usual impatience sets in. Soon, I was zipping from the extreme right to extreme left and extreme left back to the extreme right repeatedly for a good 3 km stretch (approximately). Little did I noticed that after doing this for a good stretch and after the BKE exit, a black motorbike with a black rider was soon pursuing me. I didn't noticed the black attired TP until I slowed down to exit to Toh Guan rd. where he finally overtook my car. I got off with a fine and 8 demerit points which I totally deserved (my emphasis). "Drive safely and be a considerate driver" is my new motto my query is, did you go over the speed limit by a lot in doing so? over take slow traffic also wrong and a must to loon big time.....really must thank those road hog. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 " I was zipping from the extreme right to extreme left and extreme left back to the extreme right repeatedly for a good 3 km stretch (approximately). Little did I noticed that after doing this for a good stretch and after the BKE exit, a black motorbike with a black rider was soon pursuing me. I didn't noticed the black attired TP until I slowed down to exit to Toh Guan rd. where he finally overtook my car. I got off with a fine and 8 demerit points which I totally deserved" Like that still not haolian enough meh???....................traffic slow and he manage to cut in and out for 3km...........car no power the ful how to do that???..................kang hu no good can do that meh???.............TP can only manage to overtake when he slowed down...........means TP cannot even catch up leh.............best haolian is 8 points only.............not even 12 points hor............this one is super haolian in a look like no haolian way..............haolian kang hu to the max................sld be in haolian thread lah..........see lah make me haolian also.................see how I manage to decode ........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 Thanks bro...point noted. Bo pian...hao lian mah. Did u get served an offence for inconsiderate/dangerous driving or a speeding fine? Or you got served a "hao lian" fine? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 " I was zipping from the extreme right to extreme left and extreme left back to the extreme right repeatedly for a good 3 km stretch (approximately). Little did I noticed that after doing this for a good stretch and after the BKE exit, a black motorbike with a black rider was soon pursuing me. I didn't noticed the black attired TP until I slowed down to exit to Toh Guan rd. where he finally overtook my car. I got off with a fine and 8 demerit points which I totally deserved" Like that still not haolian enough meh???....................traffic slow and he manage to cut in and out for 3km...........car no power the ful how to do that???..................kang hu no good can do that meh???.............TP can only manage to overtake when he slowed down...........means TP cannot even catch up leh.............best haolian is 8 points only.............not even 12 points hor............this one is super haolian in a look like no haolian way..............haolian kang hu to the max................sld be in haolian thread lah..........see lah make me haolian also.................see how I manage to decode ........... Knn u sibeh li hai...no wonder I like to lim kopi with you Did u get served an offence for inconsiderate/dangerous driving or a speeding fine? Or you got served a "hao lian" fine? 2molo then reply u...old farmer no very gd with handpone...only gd with hand job on my 7inch no count head. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 >7 years ago, i was like chickenfarm, morning off to work. D amn pissed with slow drivers. zipped lane 2....zipped lane 1....lane 2...lane 1....until mata in volvo came fined me $130 + 6 demerit points After that "guai guai" driving last year, i received a letter from TP. Dunno simi commentary for "no traffic offence for past 5 years", to go shell station claim simi decal i didnt go shell station claim... <== can haolian bo?...lolx 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 Knn u sibeh li hai...no wonder I like to lim kopi with you wahahahaha...................I haolian mah...........so must always start with the haolian thoughts lah.............. So when you want to have another 69 haolian kopi???........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 Haiya 8 demerit points and you wanna be haolian.. When you get 24 demerit points.. Then u deserve the haolian title.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 >7 years ago, i was like chickenfarm, morning off to work. D amn pissed with slow drivers. zipped lane 2....zipped lane 1....lane 2...lane 1....until mata in volvo came fined me $130 + 6 demerit points After that "guai guai" driving last year, i received a letter from TP. Dunno simi commentary for "no traffic offence for past 5 years", to go shell station claim simi decal i didnt go shell station claim... <== can haolian bo?...lolx [sweatdrop] 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 (edited) >7 years ago, i was like chickenfarm, morning off to work. D amn pissed with slow drivers. zipped lane 2....zipped lane 1....lane 2...lane 1....until mata in volvo came fined me $130 + 6 demerit points After that "guai guai" driving last year, i received a letter from TP. Dunno simi commentary for "no traffic offence for past 5 years", to go shell station claim simi decal i didnt go shell station claim... <== can haolian bo?...lolx I also want to haolian I got the letter to go claim my decal cuz i never get any summon or demerit points before ever since I got my license. Edited July 11, 2016 by Nzy ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...