Mr powder please read ....

Hamburger

so far we had

1. rubberstamp

3. powder

4. calculator... my guess, next is

5. ipad then tablet then frypan then....

so far we had

1. rubberstamp

3. powder

why 2 is blank?? who is 2??

Hi, i am a colleague of Powder.

He came to my desk and ask if could help him post a reply for him. He has been my colleague (sits next to me) for many years so i had to do him this favour.

He wants me to tell you all that he is unable to post anything. The moderators have not allowed him to post anymore.

Funny, how come fastfastcar and powder both cannot post leh?

Espresso can post or not?

Cannot?

So now calculator post on all their behalf?

Oh i see, a sabbie family eh?

sii fu i got to learn sooo much from you! [smallcry][smallcry] i kowtow to you!

alamak.................learn what sia..................come come no cry no cry................sayang sayang!!!!!............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Hi, i am a colleague of Powder.

He came to my desk and ask if could help him post a reply for him. He has been my colleague (sits next to me) for many years so i had to do him this favour.

He wants me to tell you all that he is unable to post anything. The moderators have not allowed him to post anymore.

welcome welcome.................may i asked if you have colleagues whom may be here as paper and pen also???............. :D :D :D

why he cannot post???....................he not banned leh..............

If it is only meant for one particular person, pse use the pvt instead.

is there a forum law that states that title meant for one particular person must use pvt instead????..............

PM is used when the discussion is meant to be between the two person only................the title asked for powder to please read..............not telling him that there is a recall of his car.............please read.....................do you understand the meaning of please read???................

nobody is saying that his car is being recalled....................

got it???................please read.............

and read the rules please..................please read..................ok...............

title specifically stated, "Powder please read..."TS never intend this to be a Volvo thread in the first place...

if you are not happy, you can post a report to Mod and ask them to take action... like say move this to lite and ezy??

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] ............................i support!!!!.............

and hamburger pretty updated, put this in china talk...Volvo now

china brand nia [laugh][laugh][laugh]

CCB...................dont rub salt lah...................i was thinking of the V70 you know........................ [:(] [:(] [:(]

wah lau.....like that you also notice [blush]

you the man.............. [laugh]

now he mod hor.............don't play play..............he see what we don't see................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Of coz we welcome ppl to join us. Please read the guidelines and FAQs of this forum CAREFULLY

Hope to see you around.......

don't know can ask hor................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

so far we had

1. rubberstamp

3. powder

later you will maybe see.................paper & pen...............hole puncher.............post it pad..............all come liao.................and soon...................the whole office will be here in MCF................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

later you will maybe see.................paper & pen...............hole puncher.............post it pad..............all come liao.................and soon...................the whole office will be here in MCF................ [laugh][laugh][laugh]

my guess is after that will be toothbrush, mug, toiletbowl, toiletpaper, then the whole toilet will be here [:p]