Tianmo Hypersonic March 23, 2012 Share March 23, 2012 my guess is after that will be toothbrush, mug, toiletbowl, toiletpaper, then the whole toilet will be here follow by bedroom..............kitchen.................dinning hall................and living hall..............wah................that will need quite a lot of email addresses............... [:p] [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calculator Neutral Newbie March 23, 2012 Share March 23, 2012 Hi all, i am back from supper. This thread has gone on for quite a bit. My colleague must have offended some of you here from the looks of it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 23, 2012 Share March 23, 2012 Hi all, i am back from supper. This thread has gone on for quite a bit. My colleague must have offended some of you here from the looks of it. I trust you can CALCULATE your existence here may just count down should you go the same path as him/her/it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calculator Neutral Newbie March 23, 2012 Share March 23, 2012 I trust you can CALCULATE your existence here may just count down should you go the same path as him/her/it hmm....... are the mods usually so unfriendly towards newbies of this forum? but dun worry, i am calculator not powder Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 23, 2012 Share March 23, 2012 hmm....... are the mods usually so unfriendly towards newbies of this forum? but dun worry, i am calculator not powder Sure we welcome you. and it is not about being friendly, but we have been seeing this episode for as many times, so we tend to get a bit cautious. Also, we were not born yesterday Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 23, 2012 Share March 23, 2012 Hi all, i am back from supper. This thread has gone on for quite a bit. My colleague must have offended some of you here from the looks of it. We are all here for some fun...........that is all about it..................but there are some limits we need to keep and some landmines we need to stay clear off.............. Just like driving is fun................get too carried away and mishap happens............... whoever you are ....................or whoever you may be.................that is not at all important...........you are most welcome here..............let's keep the ball in play and we all can have fun.............. :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged March 23, 2012 Share March 23, 2012 Hi all, i am back from supper. This thread has gone on for quite a bit. My colleague must have offended some of you here from the looks of it. Where got offended? We are kind of sad that he's no longer with us. Kind of miss him now. Since both you and him are in same office, maybe we can arrange lunch together? It's a good way for u to get to know some of us too. You wanted to get know more about cars, right? We can share info that you might be interested in What do you think? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Summer_snow Neutral Newbie March 23, 2012 Share March 23, 2012 Hi there! I'm new to this forum, and see that there are many experts on cars here, and hope that you guys could advise me if it's worth sending a Passat CC for tuning for better fuel consumption & performance? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic March 24, 2012 Author Share March 24, 2012 Hi there! I'm new to this forum, and see that there are many experts on cars here, and hope that you guys could advise me if it's worth sending a Passat CC for tuning for better fuel consumption & performance? what you find here is powdery stuff and volvo............... passat cc?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear March 24, 2012 Share March 24, 2012 (edited) what you find here is powdery stuff and volvo............... passat cc?? [laugh] Why POWLER not here to say anything liao har, i tot he everytime will come and say his volvo verli powerful, and all other cars are tin cans? Edited March 24, 2012 by I-LOVE-CARS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baphomet 3rd Gear March 24, 2012 Share March 24, 2012 Hi there! I'm new to this forum, and see that there are many experts on cars here, and hope that you guys could advise me if it's worth sending a Passat CC for tuning for better fuel consumption & performance? hahaha...off the thousands of threads in MCF...you chose to post in this thread??? you very "funny" leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calculator Neutral Newbie March 24, 2012 Share March 24, 2012 (edited) [laugh] Why POWLER not here to say anything liao har, i tot he everytime will come and say his volvo verli powerful, and all other cars are tin cans? my colleague Powder is semi-banned. thats why he cant post his reply Edited March 24, 2012 by Calculator Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Summer_snow Neutral Newbie March 24, 2012 Share March 24, 2012 Being new in this forum, I was merely scanning thru the threads and decided to try asking since I had the impression that the pple here r rather well versed in cars. If my innocent question gives pple the impression of me as "funny", then I can only shrug my shoulders and say "Pai sey, I entered the wrong thread. Pardon my abrupt intrusion." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 24, 2012 Share March 24, 2012 (edited) is there a forum law that states that title meant for one particular person must use pvt instead????.............. PM is used when the discussion is meant to be between the two person only................the title asked for powder to please read..............not telling him that there is a recall of his car.............please read.....................do you understand the meaning of please read???................ nobody is saying that his car is being recalled.................... got it???................please read............. and read the rules please..................please read..................ok............... 你真的很长气 !please read。。。please read。。。please read。。。 你不累我读了也觉的很累。 Edited March 24, 2012 by Fongmy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 24, 2012 Share March 24, 2012 (edited) 你真的很长气 !please read。。。please read。。。please read。。。 你不累我读了也觉的很累。 长气的要比短气的好...........没气的要比短气的糟..........你要不长气..........就是短气糟.........还是没气了..... 累???.........那就早点休息.........要读就别叫累..........累了就别再读..........要读又要喊累..........古人就叫犯贱!!!!!!!! Edited March 24, 2012 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged March 24, 2012 Share March 24, 2012 Volkswagen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 24, 2012 Share March 24, 2012 (edited) 长气的要比短气的好...........没气的要比短气的糟..........你不长气..........那你是短气糟.........还是没气了..... 累???.........那就早点休息.........要读就别叫累..........累了就别再读..........要读要喊累..........古人就叫贱!!!!!!!! 读了以上文字后,我现在感觉你有一点点小气, 没有长气了 Edited March 24, 2012 by Fongmy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 24, 2012 Share March 24, 2012 my colleague Powder is semi-banned. thats why he cant post his reply maybe you can advice him to come back as another nick..................openly admit that he is powder and is replying to the other posts..............i am sure as long as he keep within the OB line.....................all will be fine................ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...