Mother of ALL JAMs in at Checkpoint

PaiKia-Lee

The balcony and the service yard has layers of dust.. Of cos dusty la..

Layers of dust? Maybe they didnt clean the place? Lol.

No leh.. Its very clean inside.. The outside is visibly clean but just that dust has accumulated I guess..

Orh, then that place really very dusty sia. Not a good place to stay. Lol.

construction stll on going so will be dusty. also all the traffic on the causeway bridge, sure will accumulate easily.

sounds like a good idea?

since thousands & thousands of nsf were deployed for ndp every year

why not also deploy nsf to “protect the border”? [sly]

post-7984-0-69983800-1546676271_thumb.jpeg

sounds like a good idea?

why not also deploy nsf to âprotect the borderâ? [sly]

I think nsf already stretched thin to man scdf, SAF and police force. Now also NSF for ICA work?

only for the month of Dec ... can?

I think nsf already stretched thin to man scdf, SAF and police force. Now also NSF for ICA work?

sounds like a good idea?

why not also deploy nsf to âprotect the borderâ? [sly]

Good idea your head. Nsf is not supposed to be free labor. Even working on ndp should not happen.

Ica not enough workers because the work is shit. Tedious, no prospect, boring and lowly paid.

Just solve the last one and there will be plenty of people applying for part time during holidays.

ok ok my bad

nsf have been deployed for so many other occassions and multi-purposes

ah gong say protect the border ma ... sounds very serious and patriotic ma

Good idea your head. Nsf is not supposed to be free labor. Even working on ndp should not happen.

Ica not enough workers because the work is shit. Tedious, no prospect, boring and lowly paid.

Just solve the last one and there will be plenty of people applying for part time during holidays.

and maybe time to enlist the women to serve the nation too? [;)]

Good idea, 6 months full time ICA training, thereafter 10 years reservist cycle. Serve 1-2 weeks during peak period. Paid like all of us. Nation building but all the JB cheongers will sweat. Wifey may know when you cross the border without notification.

I think calm have returned to WCP again. 

3pm enter cleared end to end within an hour.

Return super fast, 15-20 mins end to end at 9.30pm.

Wash car -> Shopping -> Dinner -> Shopping -> Fill up 

Israel also got young NS boys and girls deployed at their customs and immigration. They are very seow on. Trained for meticulous checks not fast clearance.

Am sure they don't get a S$500 monthly allowance.

I think calm have returned to WCP again.

3pm enter cleared end to end within an hour.

Return super fast, 15-20 mins end to end at 9.30pm.

Wash car -> Shopping -> Dinner -> Shopping -> Fill up

I went in yesterday also so smooth. Straight to counter going in and straight to counter coming out. Cleared both custom either way was less than 10 mins.

Happy that finally it’s so smooth.

good ah.  I want to do ICA NSF again.  WOrk 8 hours then book out ! can go JB K-OK shiok shiok then come back n koon at ICA bunk.  8 hours later wake up do 5 BX then chop passport again.  Where to find?

ps.  Got provide free carpark or not?