IPhone 5

Fcw75

i think for m$ the problem is .. only 1/1000 user is m$ user ... [laugh]

sorry hor. M$ user is alot... [lipsrsealed]

you didnt mention if its only mobile so i am right [:p][smash]

btw, if stats are to be belive.. should be 20+/1000 user

Edited by Joseph22

yes......damm should have jump to singtel....can get the phone cheaper by $25 [:|]

you sure singtel cheaper than M1?? M1 16GB @ 430, singtel 16GB @ 478.

its okay. you will notice only Andriod fan boi like to insult other OS in most tech forum

this type you hardly see in iphone/M$ fanboi. likely they jealous [laugh][:p]

I'm staring at one in front of my face.. [:p] [:p]

you sure singtel cheaper than M1?? M1 16GB @ 430, singtel 16GB @ 478.

ehhh....i thought i yesterday saw it was $505 [confused] i think i must be bak chew tak stamp [crazy]

HUAT ARGGHHHH!!!!!!!! Now it is 1100-430 = 670 !!!!!!!!! Ho seh liao lah!!!!!!! [bounce1][thumbsup] heng sign with m1 [thumbsup]

if i manage to get one [:|]

i already nearly 40 years old.......get to "earn" this kind of small marnie, very happy liao......

[blush] do you all feel i very lame? [blush]

i think i lame and pathetic [blush] people earn millions, shout huat arh [bounce1] , i earn 600$ also shout argh [bounce1][bigcry]

tumblr_ma5vdqthnb1qdyg71o1_1280.jpg

Edited by Mustank

obviously a peasant.....and making $$$ out of others ...v sad society.

I think u shd jump <_< <_<

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

eh eh ... buyer willing seller willing! lol

its okay. you will notice only Andriod fan boi like to insult other OS in most tech forum

You don't like that lar...

People bought SGSIII without LTE you know....

... ya LTE coverage is still pooooooooor in singapore.

[:p]

It's obvious iOS is superior -_- When inferior, you try all kinds of attacks like flaming, stupid ads to make themselves mentally happier [laugh]

Guys...check the new Singtel iphone plans. I think they didn't state free incoming calls this time.

http://info.singtel.com/personal/communica...ne5/price-plans

The old plan previously for iphone 4S did state free incoming calls.

Can someone confirm if they really took away free incoming calls for the new iphone plans?

Edited by Icedbs

i see the euphoria abt iphone 5 and i really wonder....wtf is the hype abt??? relac la...can wait a while and no queue, etc. Let the os settle, n bugs ease.....sheesh....

because waited 1 year already [laugh]

summore siri now can be used on iphone4.....upgraded mom's iphone 4 and could use it... [laugh] [laugh] iPad too

Even the small m1 shop in the airport is now super duper long q!!! You guys wun believe it. I cannot imagine the orher shops in town.

Time to get more apple shares!

Even the small m1 shop in the airport is now super duper long q!!! You guys wun believe it. I cannot imagine the orher shops in town.

Time to get more apple shares!

Any pictures? [:p]