IPhone 5

Fcw75

spoken like a true Alfa person...

er at least Alfa came up with the vtec thingy, although it wasn't called vtec. but yea, ppl tend to buy alfa with their hearts. tats y i dun recommend this car to my friends.

yea i dont use phone casing..make the phone bulky and i dropped my SGS2 a few times still working.

phone is something when u buy new, u tend to protect it...after a few mths, u wont bother about the condition...in fact i prefer to use phone that has 'run in'.

yea i dont use phone casing..make the phone bulky and i dropped my SGS2 a few times still working.

phone is something when u buy new, u tend to protect it...after a few mths, u wont bother about the condition...in fact i prefer to use phone that has 'run in'.

yeah lor.

wah didnt know so many like me, no use casing, no use screen protector too :wub:

sure? that will be quite suprising.

From Apple official site.

Siri Languages

English (U.S., UK, Canada, Australia), Spanish (U.S., Mexico, Spain), French (France, Canada, Switzerland), German (Germany, Switzerland), Italian (Italy, Switzerland), Japanese, Korean, Mandarin (Mainland China, Taiwan), Cantonese (Hong Kong)

I have been apple iPhone fan since 3 came out till the 4.. I was disappointed because I have been waiting for so many months ever since my plan finish hoping something different.. Decided to get the galaxy note 2 launching next month instead..

I think I stick to my iPhone 4 and buy a tab or note

From Apple official site.

Siri Languages

English (U.S., UK, Canada, Australia), Spanish (U.S., Mexico, Spain), French (France, Canada, Switzerland), German (Germany, Switzerland), Italian (Italy, Switzerland), Japanese, Korean, Mandarin (Mainland China, Taiwan), Cantonese (Hong Kong)

wow ang moh programmer handling cantonese siri! that's very interesting! i will start with the cantonese swear word "diu" see if they understand! haha

Ya then those Cantonese user might said diu lei mou lan yong la.. But I doubt vulgarity are inside lol

Edited by JX83

...maybe she will remind you... she is only a robot.

... or she helps you to book a room in gau loong tong... [laugh]

...maybe she will remind you... she is only a robot.

... or she helps you to book a room in gau loong tong... [laugh]

[laugh] [laugh] i hope siri voice sexy enough when she say that haha

actually,

i am quite uncomfortable to see the ipod that comes in so many colours.

this is actully "not-Apple"

if any1 remembers what SJ said in his book, on why iphone is only black or white.

the reason for not buying must only be because the customer do not want an iphone,

not because the customer wanted a blue iphone, but is out of stock.

"aiyo... don't like that la..."

- in patricia mok's voice,

for Singlish version.....

that's horrible ... really horrible ... hair on my neck standing up liao

don't scared.

you can select male voice Singlish also

"mai ar-nee la... give face a bit leh...."

-voice of hui ge