IPhone 5

Fcw75

too late, plenty out there and all telco have excess stock. Duno why some can sell higher than Applestore price :huh:

oh....... sad.... [laugh]

bloody opportunist..... <_< <_< if u gib me gd price, i consider.....put price put terms, if not tonight i dream [:p]

very good liao. Jurong Point inside Singtel, no singtel signal :D

M1 is still the best.......... :wub:

for those who are keen to know which telco has the best signals, breakdowns and all that tech info, go to IDA website. they did some reports on the 3 telcos and put them as charts for public access

bloody opportunist..... <_< <_< if u gib me gd price, i consider.....put price put terms, if not tonight i dream [:p]

not that i want to be opportunist. i really don't need a iphone 5. i'm using iphone 4 and bloody happy with it.

difficult for me to put price la. iphone 5 has diff memory specs on offer. some want 16G, some want 32G, 64G..... black / white. buyer must tell me what he wants first.

I may going to get a new iphone 5 from local telco, due to recontract. And I got no use of it.

Anyone who is willing to buy from me, please PM me. Tell me what specs of iphone 5 (colour, memory capacity) that you are looking for and offer price.

actually .. still can if you give reasonable price. your best bet is HWZ .. just post there and see if anyone is willing to make you a decent offer first and tell them you'll go down with them to recontract and settle on the spot?

not that i want to be opportunist. i really don't need a iphone 5. i'm using iphone 4 and bloody happy with it.

difficult for me to put price la. iphone 5 has diff memory specs on offer. some want 16G, some want 32G, 64G..... black / white. buyer must tell me what he wants first.

16G, white....u accept hell notes right [laugh] [laugh]

actually .. still can if you give reasonable price. your best bet is HWZ .. just post there and see if anyone is willing to make you a decent offer first and tell them you'll go down with them to recontract and settle on the spot?

eh dun kacau lah...... [laugh] [laugh]

think hor...u stick to coin phone......safer [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I don't study much u don't bluff me hor I know I can use phone card instead of coin. now still have or not :D

try tiptoe and hold the phone high up, should get 3G most of the time [laugh] [laugh]

cannot leh I am very short. I need those tai kor tai with pull up antenna :D

er...then u be the antenna?? [laugh] [laugh]

I don't mind to be the antenna if my body can help to increase the 3G reception. but iPhone u know la once u grab the antenna there goes your signal :D luckily ip5 no such problem

dont think it got the death grip issue.

Just bought an ip5 yesterday at $478 and sold it at $1230. How can I not love iPhone :D

May I ask what is the price for the 64GB when u signed for $39.90 plan.....TQ

www.singtel.com

www.starhub.com

www.m1.com

give better answer than us :D

Edited by Joseph22

Just bought an ip5 yesterday at $478 and sold it at $1230. How can I not love iPhone :D

do you have to pay monthly subscription ?