Skyiet27 Clutched July 3, 2012 Share July 3, 2012 This people hor Wa lau eh Really one kind man Really hor ............ Really Duno what to say hor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigbadguy 1st Gear July 3, 2012 Share July 3, 2012 Other ppl want to tk picture den u siam one side let them take lo. den u dont have to come forum complain. If u dare not go faster due to camera, den dont gey kiang stay lane 1. go lane 2 and come back to lane one if u wanna chiong after the camera. No hogger where got tailgater haiz. Funny. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged July 3, 2012 Share July 3, 2012 Yeah....10 km/h more is okay. I've accidentally done 80 in 70. Nothing happened. same with me. about 10kmh is ok, but not more. ever kenna warning for slight higher than that. I think that's beyond the acceptable allowance already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged July 3, 2012 Share July 3, 2012 Why do people like to tailgate me when I am travelling at 90 km/ hr one lane one on an expressway when it is obvious that there is a speed camera in front? either he thinks tat u hv no balls or he din know there is a speed camera.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hulk 1st Gear July 3, 2012 Share July 3, 2012 (edited) Why do people like to tailgate me when I am travelling at 90 km/ hr one lane one on an expressway when it is obvious that there is a speed camera in front? Most will tell you, you are road hogger but as long you are in the speed limit, dont bother them. As usual, tailgater never know they tailgating ppl is rude and in dangerous way. Edited July 3, 2012 by Hulk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged July 3, 2012 Share July 3, 2012 No hogger where got tailgater haiz. Funny. no tailgater also no hogger..lets say a driver who is a serial speedster keep going past speed limit..eventually everyone is a hogger to him..its a matter of perspective..and in life u cannot have it all..so learn to live with it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 3, 2012 Share July 3, 2012 You power!! Duno what to say already get 2 yellow cards, if got something to say, I duno what will happen [laugh] This people hor Wa lau eh Really one kind man Really hor ............ Really Duno what to say hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 3, 2012 Share July 3, 2012 Flame thread :huh: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyiet27 Clutched July 3, 2012 Share July 3, 2012 If I say hor U will see under my nick Banned Hahaha But got someone f Liao Hahaha The tailgater also nv high beam nv horn I also Duno wats wrong leh Ts jus continue driving pass the camera The tail only following true Oso Duno y ts post this for what Earn post meh??? Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 3, 2012 Share July 3, 2012 I mean slow to the speed limit. You should accelerate to 100kmh when you see the camera. The camera has a 10 kmh extra allowance. Most cameras also have no film as idiots will slow to 70kmh when they see it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged July 3, 2012 Share July 3, 2012 (edited) Flame thread :huh: such thread are like serving free alcoholic drinks... sooner or later... can see show.... someone will say must be FT driver..then bash FT another will say government incompetent...... Edited July 3, 2012 by Raymondism Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTR78 Neutral Newbie July 3, 2012 Share July 3, 2012 Hi In the name of safety and "payback" I would advice you to 1) move over safely to the middle lane. 2) let the tailgater accelerate thru the camera It happened to me just on Sunday night, I was travelling on the BKE towards the camera when a J plate car started to tailgate me as I eased off the accelerator to avoid triggering the camera. NVM, I signalled left and moved over as he accelerated thru... sure enough, I saw the trademark flash as he went pass the camera at around 110-120km/h There are many keyboard heroes here who like to label others as road hoggers, learn to ignore them and their nonsense. Nature has a good way of taking care of tailgaters. Cheers Why do people like to tailgate me when I am travelling at 90 km/ hr one lane one on an expressway when it is obvious that there is a speed camera in front? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear July 3, 2012 Share July 3, 2012 Does not matter got police or camera or got a slower car infront or lane2 too slow lah,,etc,,,etc. A road hogger will find all excuses to justify its existence on lane 1. These type of road hoggers are the worst kind,giving kok excuses all the time to be in lane1. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 4, 2012 Share July 4, 2012 Why do people like to tailgate me when I am travelling at 90 km/ hr one lane one on an expressway when it is obvious that there is a speed camera in front? If you have your GPS on your vehicle, you can see that your speedometer and GPS speed reading are different. Your speedometer might be reading at 90KM/h but your GPS will show you that you are travelling at 85 ~ 86 km/h... Your GPS reading is more accurate as it is base on satelite above... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 4, 2012 Share July 4, 2012 If you have your GPS on your vehicle, you can see that your speedometer and GPS speed reading are different. Your speedometer might be reading at 90KM/h but your GPS will show you that you are travelling at 85 ~ 86 km/h... Your GPS reading is more accurate as it is base on satelite above... you mean the pictures aee taken from the satellite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic July 4, 2012 Share July 4, 2012 (edited) Why do people like to tailgate me when I am travelling at 90 km/ hr one lane one on an expressway when it is obvious that there is a speed camera in front? Next time it happens, just maintain speed at 91 and you will not be deemed a hogger and will not be caught on camera. Problem solved. Edited July 4, 2012 by Toothiewabbit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nitro Neutral Newbie July 4, 2012 Share July 4, 2012 Does not matter got police or camera or got a slower car infront or lane2 too slow lah,,etc,,,etc. A road hogger will find all excuses to justify its existence on lane 1. These type of road hoggers are the worst kind,giving kok excuses all the time to be in lane1. Kong jiao wei. Common sense. If got police/speedcam in front, most drivers will take precaution and slow down. If you rushing for time and got slower car in front, you sure LL follow behind taking into account lane 2 is slower. So if lane 2 too slow, of course you switch to lane 1 right? Unless no car in front of you but still refuse to give way to a faster car behind then is justified as HOGGER regardless of within speed limit or not. But from you like this say hor, I think NO cars suitable to be on lane 1 liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Taipan49 3rd Gear July 4, 2012 Share July 4, 2012 The rule is keep left unless overtaking. Doesn't matter if you are doing the speed limit or not. Following this makes everyone's lives a lot easier. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...