Wyfitms Twincharged August 6, 2014 Share August 6, 2014 Spending 500k on buying back her CD is peanuts to the church....(mmm peanuts....I think a Mrs Goh said something about peanuts before...then her hubby ask her shut up and stop commenting).... Roland Poon question CHC funds usage, forced to make public apologies and now really found out they have been abusing the donations by rich sheeps...(mmm reminds me of a Mr Archie Ong who also accused audi TT for flying first class on donated funds and was made to make public apology too)..... A lot of similarities to NKF scandal lor....but hor, NKF scandal no chio bo to lau chui nuay....CHC scandal more colourful...got Serina Wee, got a horsy Sunny, got a devilish looking charismatic Pestor...LOL ok signing off with a PARENTAL Guidance rated CD cover of Hor Seh Sunny. CD...... in case u need something to ward off anything in this particular month. img_8880.jpg Did the CD cover say "SUN DOG"?? not horse?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear August 6, 2014 Share August 6, 2014 Saw on facebook... funny [laugh] 10400869_10202415678221299_7835627723418552735_n.jpg Why look so similar? 蜘蛛精 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged August 6, 2014 Share August 6, 2014 Be mindful of the verse from Matthew 7:1523. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 6, 2014 Share August 6, 2014 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear August 6, 2014 Share August 6, 2014 Then kong hee kan ti tu??? Why look so similar? 蜘蛛精 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic August 6, 2014 Share August 6, 2014 (edited) 1. you can make a rubber stamp to stamp your signature 2. you can minute a meeting for approval 2 days before the meeting ninabei ... this guy is really ... singapore business rule no. 1 "is it legal" totally not working for him http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/city-harvest-trial-church/1298898.html For example, the minutes of a church board meeting dated Aug 3, 2008, reflected that the church's investment committee had already reviewed and approved the Xtron bonds. However, the investment committee meeting only took place two days later, on Aug 5. Edited August 6, 2014 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged August 6, 2014 Share August 6, 2014 huh?!?!? Darren tio ban [shocked] he do what kena ban man? Not permanent one right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged August 6, 2014 Share August 6, 2014 Prosecution dig ah dig, stir ah stir. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear August 6, 2014 Share August 6, 2014 Not permanent one right? Never heard of temporary one wor.... Got such thing meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged August 6, 2014 Share August 6, 2014 Darryn - 07th July 2009 to 30th July 2014 Oh....that's a surprise! I wonder if he would try coming back using another nick.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 7, 2014 Share August 7, 2014 Not permanent one right? i also donno leh..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged August 7, 2014 Share August 7, 2014 Never heard of temporary one wor.... Got such thing meh? Ya I thought for different types of offences got different type of sentences mah....so if reason is starting duplicate thread maybe is consider a bit less serious then, say, trolling/cyber bullying another forumer.....like Suarez bite ppl also can still come back after suspension 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear August 7, 2014 Share August 7, 2014 Ya I thought for different types of offences got different type of sentences mah....so if reason is starting duplicate thread maybe is consider a bit less serious then, say, trolling/cyber bullying another forumer.....like Suarez bite ppl also can still come back after suspension No laa... Some of us and the mod lun him for quite some time liao. Some of his opinions are thought provoking which is good but then sometimes i feel he argue for the sake of arguing and thinks macam like western culture is always better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 7, 2014 Share August 7, 2014 Darryn - 07th July 2009 to 30th July 2014 i think your post missing one picture Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vidz 6th Gear August 7, 2014 Share August 7, 2014 (edited) I tell you what is evil - MONEY. eh bro, its not money, but the LOVE of money... money is a good servant but a bad bad master Edited August 7, 2014 by Vidz 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear August 7, 2014 Share August 7, 2014 Hrrrrrrrrrr.............like this can or not ? 07th July 2009 to 30th July 2014 i think your post missing one picture 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 7, 2014 Share August 7, 2014 Hrrrrrrrrrr.............like this can or not ? 07th July 2009 to 30th July 2014 not this one meh? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic August 7, 2014 Share August 7, 2014 You can never tell...maybe they needed a horse down under real badly There are too many "Cow Head Horse Face" in the down under, no vacancy for her ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...