Gabriel 1st Gear September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 in red somemore..and best part is..now is night..but i can see the $1,000 clearly from my balcony 12 floors up.. It's more like $1000. The fine amount is sprayed big big on the rubbish chute door. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 keep calling..then stomp the bugger if all else doesnt work There is one car at my place mscp that always park at washing bay. Call up HDB, the officer come down and he get a summon. But a few days later he continue to park in the washing bay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 Should dump the rubbish collected onto the car! Just hook up the car and dump into the rubbish truck better. All problems solved. The rubbish truck get rid of "rubbish" car and the car owner claims insurance and have a new car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 HDB enforcement hotline is 24 hours one. Just call if people are not 'automatic'. Actually I dun understand why they don't auto patrol. This kind of thing I 100% support, employ 500% more people, day and night patrol, keep patrolling. Those who do nothing wrong nothing to scared. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 Actually I dun understand why they don't auto patrol. This kind of thing I 100% support, employ 500% more people, day and night patrol, keep patrolling. Those who do nothing wrong nothing to scared. i belanja them coffee too...keep them co... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 I encountered once at my house rubbish chute.CB Kia parked there and causing the rubbish truck to wait for more than an hour.Bloody driver who was not seen till an hour later.Pity the truck driver. To TS,pay up and take it as a lesson learnt,period. I support rubbish trucks also install camera!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 Anyone tried to appeal and was successful? Can enlighten me how to appeal effectively ? u can say that your car is actually a waste disposal truck in disguise Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 Jokes aside, just write in to appeal. Think of some excuse. Never try never know. I got caught for failure to wear seat belt, wrote in and the fine was waived. But must be careful from then on. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 this one more serious mah...if rubbish truck cant empty the thrash..the thrash would be kept overnight...maybe health issues will arise....pple fall sick...then complaints will come in...but all this..i say de la...actual reason ..u have to ask ur MP lo maybe should just empty the rubbish on the illegally parked car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mummypenguin Neutral Newbie September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 thats y...cause inconvenience to others..that day me gana..went jb so parked at woodlands center...came back saw a yellow top taxi parked right in front of me...me thinking..nvm..go top up cash card ,come back he should be gone...but no...came back and had to wait 15 min for the goon to appear...took photos..and called lta but told them...not under them..was refered to hdb..but hdb didnt pick up my call..nabehz...who can i call if im in a public carpark ? Last week near mid night, almost fell asleep but was woken up by honking sound. A few minutes later, another round of honking. Another few minutes later, a super duper long honk. Went to take a look from my kitchen window. 1 joker parked his car right in the middle of the driveway even though there were empty lots less than 10 m away. His had blocked another car from leaving. I stood at the window for another few min before a guy came running down to drive the car away. This joker was bloody selfish to park his car anywhere just for his convenience. Because of that idiotic act, he woked at least 4 blocks of residents up from their sleep. So before someone says that it is only a few min, sometimes that few min due matters. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
5936 1st Gear September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 Park and pay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 maybe should just empty the rubbish on the illegally parked car. yah hor...but um...then those stay second floor sure complain...coz see beh smelly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 Last week near mid night, almost fell asleep but was woken up by honking sound. A few minutes later, another round of honking. Another few minutes later, a super duper long honk. Went to take a look from my kitchen window. 1 joker parked his car right in the middle of the driveway even though there were empty lots less than 10 m away. His had blocked another car from leaving. I stood at the window for another few min before a guy came running down to drive the car away. This joker was bloody selfish to park his car anywhere just for his convenience. Because of that idiotic act, he woked at least 4 blocks of residents up from their sleep. So before someone says that it is only a few min, sometimes that few min due matters. thats why..these goons...and um..what if there's babies...once woken..hard to get them to zzz...really selfish goons.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 Last week near mid night, almost fell asleep but was woken up by honking sound. A few minutes later, another round of honking. Another few minutes later, a super duper long honk. Went to take a look from my kitchen window. 1 joker parked his car right in the middle of the driveway even though there were empty lots less than 10 m away. His had blocked another car from leaving. I stood at the window for another few min before a guy came running down to drive the car away. This joker was bloody selfish to park his car anywhere just for his convenience. Because of that idiotic act, he woked at least 4 blocks of residents up from their sleep. So before someone says that it is only a few min, sometimes that few min due matters. happened at my block too... several cars park along the car park entry road, leaving 1 lane free... then a stupid idiot came and park on the free lane, blocking the entire car park. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 next time... see such cars... go provision shop buy a bottle of vinegar n pour on the car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 This type of topic sounds like "today I pang sai got blood. Should I go and see doctor? " Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 This type of topic sounds like "today I pang sai got blood. Should I go and see doctor? " a typical waste time thread Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 normally if unloading they will waive. i also kena once before.. waived ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...