TPE closed

Yamapi

ya..takes TP an hour to arrive at scene...nothing new...normally ambulance will arrive first...then attend to casualty...but then need to wait for TP to take statement before ambulance can be released..

this is what the ambulance driver told me...when me was waiting with a casualty when at accident occured outside my old workplace..ambulance driver said they are used to waiting for TP... [dizzy]

Becos TP all too busy looking at car exos/tinting/license plates...

cannot say like that about TP lar! Usually they have to patrol the whole of sg highways and that is a lot of road to cover. But ya the funny thing is they seem to be patrolling the opposite end of the island when major accident happen! :ph34r::ph34r:

eh...the accident where i helped out..i can comment lo...u know where is tai seng avenue? u know where is tp hq ? accident happened at tai seng....just few mins drive from tp hq...yet it took them more then half an hour to reach...and their new uniforms looks freaking ugly..me thought they were riding instructors from the drving centers.... [:p] ...u wont even know they are TP till u see their number plates

Becos TP all too busy looking at car exos/tinting/license plates...

got meh..i seldom see TP...always see them parked illegally along expressways...most of the time on the chevrons..blinkers on...dunno sleeping inside or chit chatting with gf or scandals :D ..or maybe receiving bj from their partners :D

Many of them ride bikes leh.. It should take them less than an hour to arrive @ the accident scene.

should compare them with scdf rapid response team..also on bikes...their response time is way faster...they will reach...access situation of casualties...render first aid if possible...and casualty will be loaded into ambulance ...then the wait begins...for TP to come...slowly take their time take statements...take measurements...then TP will clear the ambulance...all this time...ambulance waiting at scene with casualty...really a waste of time if u were to ask me...the time wasted..ambulance could have returned to hospital...drop the person off..then go for another round of emergency rescue...if u sit in front of cgh ...u will know what i am saying...one ambulance comes...next one will leave..very seldom see ambulance parked in lot for a long time...

got meh..i seldom see TP...always see them parked illegally along expressways...most of the time on the chevrons..blinkers on...dunno sleeping inside or chit chatting with gf or scandals :D ..or maybe receiving bj from their partners :D

They got shooting you with gun.

Be careful - they later turn on lights and come chit chat with you...

Then send back to office for new book as current one has run out...

They got shooting you with gun.

Be careful - they later turn on lights and come chit chat with you...

Then send back to office for new book as current one has run out...

aiyah...they too busy receiving bj la.(that's y pple park and leave air con on mah :D )...just that no one dares to approach them and look in :D

Jam mah. TP of course held up too lah. Unless he fly helicopter.

Then how the ambulance team get there in advance to treat the wounded most of the time?

Teleport?

I really dont think that tipper is on lane 1 as it require space to topper...

However, driver could be a legend as hardly tipper will top over already....

TPE towards PIE closed closed after Jalan Kayu exit.

Again. Must be driving very fast. [shakehead] Just imagine if your car is beside the idiot driver. [angel]

last time that stretch of jalan kayu/seletar quite quiet

now lots of trucks going into the new seletar aerospace

think a new highway is being built across TPE too, just before the jalan kayu exit

of course lah. if TP is around, everyone will be driving 10-20 km/h less of the speed limit, what can happen? [laugh][laugh]

like that road hogging lei! donno why some drivers will drive below speed limit whenever there are Tp or speed cam around....oredy stated hiway speed limit is 90 km/hr but driving at 80km/hr on 1st lane! knn! [furious][furious]