Kurty Supercharged November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 Then i wait to see yr photo in newspapers. Sporean arrested fr using taser on innocent pple. Was beaten unconsious by bystanders. Now in serious condition in Tun Aminah hospital. [laugh] at least not in some jail or asylum ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 [laugh] at least not in some jail or asylum That wil come later.....after u recover fm yr injuries. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 sorry, it should be eng. always go jb hor.. darn happening Nothing happening leh. JB is my second home. Just back but caught in heavy rain when entering sg. Lucky i never go carwash. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MadDog70 2nd Gear November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 My nephew's friend's Vios (malaysian car) also kena both sides mirrors stolen. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 Just back but caught in heavy rain when entering sg. Lucky i never go carwash. Did you kena the Causway jam when coming back? I came back about 11.30am, was stuck in the Causeway for almost 30mins of crawling traffic, and worse, under the scorching sun! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 One more of my friend went Legoland last Sat and came back with his car intact. His is a Lancer EX. So now I know 3 people drove there n back, n nothing happened. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 Nothing happening leh. JB is my second home. Just back but caught in heavy rain when entering sg. Lucky i never go carwash. We ought to form a fan page: we love Malaysia. No need to wash lah, i also hardly wash car nowadays. Somemore i signed package. Rm 100 for 13 wash.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 (edited) Double post Edited November 26, 2012 by Kurty Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 One more of my friend went Legoland last Sat and came back with his car intact. His is a Lancer EX. So now I know 3 people drove there n back, n nothing happened. Lancer mah, i got a friend who drive a proton savvy. Came back with only a steering wheel. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AnimalFarm Neutral Newbie November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 Lancer mah, i got a friend who drive a proton savvy. Came back with only a steering wheel. my friend took bus there,come back in a body bag. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Topspin 2nd Gear November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 (edited) my friend took bus there,come back in a body bag. I heard from a friend of a friend, he said his cousin's friend's brother in law went to legoland and dissapeared. They suspected probably his meat was used in the hotdogs there. They say one ah, not I say one ah.... As for me....I will be making my second trip next week. Kids enjoyed it too much to bother where the meat of the hotdogs came from. Heard that the shiny ornaments on some of the rides were made of side mirrors from dunno what cars..maybe civics... Edited November 26, 2012 by Topspin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Matrix0405 5th Gear November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 Welcome to legoland, your new playground, their new hunting ground. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 27, 2012 Share November 27, 2012 Did you kena the Causway jam when coming back? I came back about 11.30am, was stuck in the Causeway for almost 30mins of crawling traffic, and worse, under the scorching sun! Ya i rtn abt 2.30pm n stuck in jam. Took abt 30mins to clear. This is school holiday jam. Wil hv till jan next year. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 27, 2012 Share November 27, 2012 We ought to form a fan page: we love Malaysia. No need to wash lah, i also hardly wash car nowadays. Somemore i signed package. Rm 100 for 13 wash.. Why tie yrself down wh package. I just pay rm8 fr wash n vacuum. No wash no pay n i can go any carwash that is not crowded. Now i got my house n 2nd wife there so go in more often. Wont b long b4 i hardly step in sg cos i love msia much more. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 27, 2012 Share November 27, 2012 my friend took bus there,come back in a body bag. I know pple who went there n never returned. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged November 27, 2012 Share November 27, 2012 I heard from a friend of a friend, he said his cousin's friend's brother in law went to legoland and dissapeared. They suspected probably his meat was used in the hotdogs there. They say one ah, not I say one ah.... As for me....I will be making my second trip next week. Kids enjoyed it too much to bother where the meat of the hotdogs came from. Heard that the shiny ornaments on some of the rides were made of side mirrors from dunno what cars..maybe civics... yeah, i heard that too. i don't know if i should say this. check out for the hotdog, was told that you could find strands of hairs in them.. probably..... same for the ornaments and parts maintenance, it's an insider job after all.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 27, 2012 Share November 27, 2012 I heard from a friend of a friend, he said his cousin's friend's brother in law went to legoland and dissapeared. They suspected probably his meat was used in the hotdogs there. They say one ah, not I say one ah.... As for me....I will be making my second trip next week. Kids enjoyed it too much to bother where the meat of the hotdogs came from. Heard that the shiny ornaments on some of the rides were made of side mirrors from dunno what cars..maybe civics... Yeah these stories r true but ty say his body used to make curry fr nasi bryani. Some shiny ornaments made fm e spectacles n sunglasses of those who disappeared. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged November 27, 2012 Share November 27, 2012 Why tie yrself down wh package. I just pay rm8 fr wash n vacuum. No wash no pay n i can go any carwash that is not crowded. Now i got my house n 2nd wife there so go in more often. Wont b long b4 i hardly step in sg cos i love msia much more. well, you know lah.. i'm a troublesome person.. i want my car to be clean and nice, be it aesthetic or nose.. i having 2 color tone now, so maintaining it is terribly tough. i been to a few car wash, none could match the same standard as this. after wash, the supervisor would take a cloth with some cleaning solution and clean all the lower part of the car. in case you don't know my car color, matt black on top with matt green below.. so the green is the tough part, easily to spoil dirt etc. he's doing a good job, somemore i wanted to tip him. if i ever intend to do car wash business, i would definitely employ him as a manager. 2nd wife, wife got younger sister? can intro to me. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...