Junxian Clutched November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 they should just implement valet parking .. am sure SG cars dont mind paying a few bucks for car safety =P ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Petersum821 Neutral Newbie November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 Uzi better, smaller than mp5 ... Bro, mp7a1 is more suited to be camo in a vehicle. it is basically a scaled down asssault rifle,suitable for urban ops and as a PDW. its more like a upgraded pistol with the functions of assault rifle. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PorkChong Clutched November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 they should just implement valet parking .. am sure SG cars dont mind paying a few bucks for car safety =P valet parking? now people like to pay others to have their car gets stolen. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jordanplus 1st Gear November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 A short baseball bat is nice. Got many colours to choose from even. Can add some weight to e end fr better effect. might too short to fight with thier long parang. golf club better lei Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 Wait next month i meeting wh johor polis chief. I bring up our concern wh safety n security at legoland. Ask him to arrange more patrols there. Maybe set up a mobile police post at e far end of e carpark. At least on weekends when many sporeans r there. I ask him to instruct his men to look out fr cars wh MCF logo n pay special attention to them. I hope Kurty wil feel safer like this. Maybe he give me his car make model colour n reg no. I pass to him. Can station an officer stand beside his car. If the officer is kawan kawan with the thieves......... there goes his car... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HP_Lee 5th Gear November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 they should just implement valet parking .. am sure SG cars dont mind paying a few bucks for car safety =P You dare to let these ppl takecare of your car?? You may end up like that... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
QQDreamer 4th Gear November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 by the time going to the boot to take it out might be too late.... something just beside the driver seat would be fine ... best would be a baseball bat. nothing beats having one when going up north. keep it at the driver side. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 Wait next month i meeting wh johor polis chief. I bring up our concern wh safety n security at legoland. Ask him to arrange more patrols there. Maybe set up a mobile police post at e far end of e carpark. At least on weekends when many sporeans r there. I ask him to instruct his men to look out fr cars wh MCF logo n pay special attention to them. I hope Kurty wil feel safer like this. Maybe he give me his car make model colour n reg no. I pass to him. Can station an officer stand beside his car. make sure you do that. the singaporean bros will adore you for this. for me, no need to stand beside my car lah.. mine is poor man car and malaysian deem most unwanted car.. see liao, maybe kick the car and walk away Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 might too short to fight with thier long parang. golf club better lei Close quarter fighting a short bat is more effective than a long one. Get in close u can still whack n jab. Long bat too hard to handle. Further away u use e length of yr hand to reach out. Plus its lighter n less tiring. Long bat easier fr other guy to grab n hold on to it. Just like up close a dagger jabbing away can do more damage than a long sword. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 might too short to fight with thier long parang. golf club better lei are we allow to purchase those high voltage/electric guns that the police uses? seriously, i'm not joking. i thought of getting one as defense purpose while i'm in malaysia or in trouble. probably i will use it on those ya ya people. *stare what stare* *Zap, off he goes* @ car park attendent, hey. give grace of 10 mins lah.. $30 hard to earn ok. his reply: no way, go and appeal loh. *zap, he goes too* @ ATB, xiao mei. wanna go? her reply: no money, no go. *zap and dump at some canal* ok, time for my medication. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 If the officer is kawan kawan with the thieves......... there goes his car... Remember some time back thieves accidently stole e polis chief perdana. When ty realised whose car it was ty groomed it shiny n returned wh a note saying sorry. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 Wait next month i meeting wh johor polis chief. I bring up our concern wh safety n security at legoland. Ask him to arrange more patrols there. Maybe set up a mobile police post at e far end of e carpark. At least on weekends when many sporeans r there. I ask him to instruct his men to look out fr cars wh MCF logo n pay special attention to them. I hope Kurty wil feel safer like this. Maybe he give me his car make model colour n reg no. I pass to him. Can station an officer stand beside his car. make sure you do that. the singaporean bros will adore you for this. for me, no need to stand beside my car lah.. mine is poor man car and malaysian deem most unwanted car.. see liao, maybe kick the car and walk away Er....not what car u drive but who u r is what matters. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Troyempire 1st Gear November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 yesterday at tuas check point. saw one honda civic without rear bumper. As it dun seem to drop off frm accident & the boot look totally ok ( no sign of accident). dunno issit kanna stolen or wat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 are we allow to purchase those high voltage/electric guns that the police uses? seriously, i'm not joking. i thought of getting one as defense purpose while i'm in malaysia or in trouble. probably i will use it on those ya ya people. *stare what stare* *Zap, off he goes* @ car park attendent, hey. give grace of 10 mins lah.. $30 hard to earn ok. his reply: no way, go and appeal loh. *zap, he goes too* @ ATB, xiao mei. wanna go? her reply: no money, no go. *zap and dump at some canal* ok, time for my medication. Then i wait to see yr photo in newspapers. Sporean arrested fr using taser on innocent pple. Was beaten unconsious by bystanders. Now in serious condition in Tun Aminah hospital. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 Er....not what car u drive but who u r is what matters. ok, i will make sure i look shabby on this coming sat. today, you like very heng hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 yesterday at tuas check point. saw one honda civic without rear bumper. As it dun seem to drop off frm accident & the boot look totally ok ( no sign of accident). dunno issit kanna stolen or wat Returning fm pasir gudang racetrack after some drifting session. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 ok, i will make sure i look shabby on this coming sat. today, you like very heng hor Why u say i heng? I just back fm jb. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged November 26, 2012 Share November 26, 2012 Why u say i heng? I just back fm jb. sorry, it should be eng. always go jb hor.. darn happening ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...