KBW hoot EC developer

Mockngbrd

only that few carrot head willing to be chopped! :D

hehe you didn't complaint about getting giddy from the same animated photo ts used some months back. hehe

is he the same fellow who post the same flash picture of KBW? :angry: :angry:

huat ah !!!

the family got the supersize presidential suite must be laughing now ....

1 and only presidential suite in singapore ... can demand $4M after MOP? hehe

National Development Minister Khaw Boon Wan said Monday that he has directed the Urban Redevelopment Agency (URA) to tighten the rules on the developers of executive condominium (EC) projects to prevent them from launching luxury, super-sized units.

Does it mean that communal space intended like roof top garden for all residents is now being incorporated into someone's premium EC flat because their father can pay for it????

My goodness. :angry:

this mean the other residence can go into those penthouse and use their rooftop terrace?

huat ah !!!

the family got the supersize presidential suite must be laughing now ....

1 and only presidential suite in singapore ... can demand $4M after MOP? hehe

National Development Minister Khaw Boon Wan said Monday that he has directed the Urban Redevelopment Agency (URA) to tighten the rules on the developers of executive condominium (EC) projects to prevent them from launching luxury, super-sized units.

developer collect the cheque but ura needs to approve the sale yet [sly]

this mean the other residence can go into those penthouse and use their rooftop terrace?

for this kind of topic, one must visit condosingapore forum, all kind of rich people there [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

http://forums.condosingapore.com/showthread.php?t=16380

Uncle Khaw has spoken!!!!:

http://mndsingapore.wordpress.com/2013/01/...-short-changed/

In some recent EC launches, super-sized ECs units were offered and snapped up by buyers who did not appear to be from the

have.... private lor

those want to hoot ec/pte penthouse, patio units, better cheong now!!! noext time all become commnual patio/terrace!!!! :D

i tot he can do someting better dan MBT... but oh well...

btw KBW, pls ensure ppl with first time priority get a Q number before toking about the rest... my fren balotted for 6-7 times still no get anyting... find MP but no use... so dun waste time go Q and find MP cos i went once to find MP for other issue but no use too... pull them down in 2016 can already...

i thot nowadays with so many launches very easy to hoot bto, maybe lousy lousy ones like woodlands :D and not favourite ones like bukit merah :D

maybe he didnt know MBT give so much loop hole leh?? [laugh] need time to find mah.

if every time see MP can get better number. everyone go see, then how? then back to square one.

MP i find got use leh.. get free legal advice. you have to see what is the thing you want to look for MP about and what was their occupation bah?

i was lucky that time the one who handle my case (before meeting MP) happen to be a legal assistant, so he is able to give us sound advice. if not.. also [rifle]

i thot nowadays with so many launches very easy to hoot bto, maybe lousy lousy ones like woodlands :D and not favourite ones like bukit merah :D

if its places like Woodlands, i think no one will make the effort go see MP liao lor. [laugh]

I seriously can't believe it took him so long to realize that. Esp since this loophole was created by none other than MND/URA!!!

How can he be so out of touch?

if its places like Woodlands, i think no one will make the effort go see MP liao lor. [laugh]

but dont say until like hoot 6-7 times but never get :D must say hoot where mah :D

anyway dont jump to conclusion first. maybe his friend hoot woodlands 6-7 time leh..

oh.. also must find out first timer or 2nd timer too :ph34r:

I seriously can't believe it took him so long to realize that. Esp since this loophole was created by none other than MND/URA!!!

How can he be so out of touch?

you think he super man meh? dont expect him to read through all the policy lah.

at least he do one better than MBT. know that there is a loophole. acknowledge and close it.

better than fake innocent. and dont care.