Petrol Price Movement in Singapore

Friendstar

8 hours ago, Battledome64 said:

There’s a one time 15 road tax rebate to offset increase in fuel cost right? Not sure when the rebate will be given but it says 1 aug 2021 which is coming up 

https://www.lta.gov.sg/content/ltagov/en/newsroom/2021/2/news-releases/road_tax_and_petrol_duty_rebates.html

Siao liao

need to prepare 2 chickens

someone wants to come snatch the chicken we are giving back to government. 

@mikk123 yeah i do notice more and more tailgate cases now. i get at least 1 every week. some are JB bikes.

On 7/14/2021 at 11:23 AM, mikk123 said:

queue like crazy just to save the a few dollars? How about spending a 100k on a Japanese or Korean car. It doesn't make sense right? it only means one thing there are a lot of car owners there  simply  can't afford a car, but they choose to have one anyway. That explains all the tall gating from HDB car park. 

Modern day tragedy in Singapore-the first world city. A lot car slaves around.... 

13 minutes ago, therock said:

Speaking of Malaysian vehicles

some have been here for two years - how much erp or entry fee will they owe?

Maybe just scrap or abandon it here might be cheaper. 🤣

It’s $35 for cars and $4 for bikes per weekday. It’s been approx 70weeks, since April2020? That’s 350days. And thus $12k. Some of the Malaysian clunkers are not even worth RM$10k 

Edited by Mkl22

Just now, Mkl22 said:

Maybe just scrap or abandon it here might be cheaper. 🤣

It’s $35 for cars and $4 for bikes per weekday. It’s been approx 70weeks? That’s 350days. And thus $12k. Some of the Malaysian clunkers are not even worth RM$10k 

I think need to renew VEP every fortnight.

Surprisingly Caltex and Shell reduced 3 cents but still…..knn caltex knn shell. 🤣

19899028-B918-4F22-AB82-0EECA82B11C1.jpeg

Edited by Fcw75

4 minutes ago, elmohootbigbird said:

no innocent parties in this game. all guilty to milk us. i just pump the cheapest when i need.

feels like kena a tight slap but still must say thank you .... 

woman-slapping-man (1).jpg

15 minutes ago, lexiton said:

how come gahment never do anything to control

Who you voted for first?

@lexiton The main responsibility of G is to ensure petrol prices must be competitive and challenging . . . all the petrol coy will fight across the boards, i shall camp myself & watch the wayang . That was their motive, ( Taxes aside )

Caltex and Shell decreased price by 3 cents last week.

Today Caltex increased back 3 cents.

Deserved a full suite of words instead of knn

KNNBCCB!

• Haha! 8