Petrol Price Movement in Singapore

Friendstar

CCB SPC CCB UOB waste 1h of my time there over $5. 

Should just pump Esso instead. Even though I pay $3 or so more but I need not waste time!

bulls**t system at its finest.

IMG_20211112_234835.jpg

On 11/10/2021 at 1:55 AM, lexiton said:

2022 can enter JB already just tahan awhile more

There is just a small small problem.  SG & PR is 100% subsidized for COVID hospital treatment.  If you have left the country ..... I think go JB, if tio COVID, the subsidy become 20% lor.

Tested ART P just lie flat at home lor.  Of course, can also claim insurance ba ...... 

2 hours ago, Ingenius said:

For SPC lovers and others, this is one more reason for you to pump SPC.  Good luck !

image.png.c51bd19f4610b3c621fb83665ea22e03.png

Hao Siao one la. Anyone know of someone who won before? Haha…not me.

I do pump SPC.

7 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

I do pump SPC.

Yeah never believe in SPC promotions, chances go into black box and never see them announcing any winner so far!

Better off saving on the prize and give better discounts for all!

Edited by Civic101

Does the A4 have alloy rims, USB ports and auto braking or is it a standard model with all features stripped out I wonder

anymore no fish prawn also can la

48 minutes ago, therock said:

Does the A4 have alloy rims, USB ports and auto braking or is it a standard model with all features stripped out I wonder

anymore no fish prawn also can la

Probably no coe no nothing one

But hey got free gift even is bicycle, everybody want lah 

Edited by Mustank

28 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Probably no coe no nothing one

But hey got free gift even is bicycle, everybody want lah 

Yeah... mai hiam... but seriously if I win, I'll ask them if I can have a Q3 instead... is it a lot more?

9 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

I do pump SPC.

You're not the target audience la... you are a lifelong SPC -A ssociate .... 

They want me... I come from other brands... so they wish to entice me over and use SPC.. let me have a chance ok? Haha

7 minutes ago, therock said:

You're not the target audience la... you are a lifelong SPC -A ssociate .... 

They want me... I come from other brands... so they wish to entice me over and use SPC.. let me have a chance ok? Haha

So are you enticed? Haha..

Actually it's because I never win so I say hao siao. If I had won something, I will be singing a different tune. :XD:

Edited by Fcw75

2 hours ago, Civic101 said:

Yeah never believe in SPC promotions, chances go into black box and never see them announcing any winner so far!

I agreed man.

Maybe once in a while post on facebook with someone winning $100 petrol voucher lor. That's what they will do. 

7 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Actually it's because I never win so I say hao siao. If I had won something, I will be singing a different tune. 

Actually I do sometimes.. SPC and Shell are the two closest choices..

I chose Shell for other reasons: during a couple of 'emergencies' Shell was there to prevent me from embarrassment... so I use the station next to my home more...

Edited by therock

On 11/9/2021 at 8:29 AM, Hosaybo said:

Yog... 11 years ago thingy liao, still like fresh in the mind... Shitty management of budget! 

@Hosaybo Recent one is the >$5 mln step trackers wasted.

On 11/16/2021 at 7:44 AM, Civic101 said:

Anyone you know?

• Sad 1

On 11/16/2021 at 9:47 AM, Fcw75 said:

Actually it's because I never win so I say hao siao. If I had won something, I will be singing a different tune. :XD:

Nope not enticed at all :XD:

On 11/16/2021 at 9:47 AM, Fcw75 said:

Yeah lor .. like Toto draw alway kanna 3 numbers occasionally..

until someone u know show u he almost kanna 6 numbers 5+1 then all of a sudden u find that it’s possible to strike