Sim Lim Square

Forte3737

1. Jover is a gay Father F*ucker. Money can earn in many ways, no need to make another human kneel down and beg

2. Government is full of shit. People write things about them on internet, police will search for them and judge will punish them. People get criminally cheated , CASE blame police, Police blame Small Claims Court, Court blame buyer.

3. Citizens that donated are to be applauded, regardless of the amount, it shows Singapore has heart. So MCF should praise the intentions rather than criticize the amount/reasoning

4. Vietnamese Guy is steady, he accept help only on the amount he was cheated, the rest he don't want

You can try take off your clothes and shout jover molest me!!

Good idea 😄😄 maybe can double the donations 😁

depends on who u ask.

i'm sure jover (btw, what a F*** up ah beng fake name - sounds like an abbreviation for jb lover) will tell u its dem fair.....to him.

Jackass

Opens

Vicious

Electronics

Retailer

There, the name says it all...

Vietnamese Guy earn US$200 a month want buy a iphone 6?...............is there no other cheaper smart phone out there within his budget??..............xiaomi is cheap and good leh............if really want iphone...........will a used iphone 4 or iphone 5 do the job???..............

Vietnam got sell iphone 6 or not???

Ok ah. 50-50, u in charge if the shop, better delete ur naked pictures now [laugh]

this type better stay behind ...............engage a tau pek gong to jaga the shop better............. [laugh] [laugh]

Vietnam got sell iphone 6 or not???

i dont know if vietnam got sell iphone 6 or not...................but I know you did not get my message ...........

you got message me meh?

this type better stay behind ...............engage a tau pek gong to jaga the shop better............. [laugh] [laugh]

Haha and register the shop using our maid name in case CSI team conduct a check haha

This Fella is confirm a Fall Guy ... His Towkay must be telling him not to worry ...

If he go inside and "Sit" ... He will be well taken care off & compensated ...