Ender Hypersonic November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 This guy is aunty lucy? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 ok...............I surrender......... don't mess with ah huat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 Haha and register the shop using our maid name in case CSI team conduct a check haha I think we are good to go...........most loop holes covered........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 This Fella is confirm a Fall Guy ... His Towkay must be telling him not to worry ... If he go inside and "Sit" ... He will be well taken care off & compensated ... washing machine man kenna caught.. still have many.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 I think we are good to go...........most loop holes covered........... [laugh] Huat ahhhhh!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 washing machine man kenna caught.. still have many.. Just go to a Night Club ... See the Fella that Talk the Loudest ... Point Hand Point Leg type of Pattern ... That type best to be hired as a Fall Guy ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 Just go to a Night Club ... See the Fella that Talk the Loudest ... Point Hand Point Leg type of Pattern ... That type best to be hired as a Fall Guy ... yeah.. cause they just need money Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 alamak, instead of sporean worry kena scam by AT. AT is warned to be scam by sporean. shame!!! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 alamak, instead of sporean worry kena scam by AT. AT is warned to be scam by sporean. shame!!! they should had done that a long time ago. isn't it strange that they come to Singapore to buy goods that they build? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 alamak, instead of sporean worry kena scam by AT. AT is warned to be scam by sporean. shame!!! you must be kidding, they feel at home when they go SLS, all the familiar face, behavior and language 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 you must be kidding, they feel at home when they go SLS, all the familiar face, behavior and language how true...mebbe even exchange notes...kekekek Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 (edited) SLS considered small fry, in China there are more than SLS At least SLS selling authentic products even if they cheat u In china, its like buying fake product at the price of original Edited November 6, 2014 by Thaiyotakamli Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 Hey guys, this is a serious matter. If such trend got to continue, it will damage our position and reputation as a good tourist location. We do earn a lot from tourists coming to our place. Hence, we should not allow a few black sheeps to damage what we had spent billions and years to build up. Based on the way these shops operate, you think is fair to their customers? i thought these kinda of practice in SLS been ongoing for decades? heard of it since i was a small kid locals will avoid the black shops usually only tourists kanna, but not a concern for the govt.. after all, they even built 2 casinos to suck tourists dry Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 alamak, instead of sporean worry kena scam by AT. AT is warned to be scam by sporean. shame!!! Seems like now something is finally going to be done! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 alamak, instead of sporean worry kena scam by AT. AT is warned to be scam by sporean. shame!!! u reminded me .......my last china trip I was scammed to pay high taxi fares. scamming is in prc's culture. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 Vietnamese Guy earn US$200 a month want buy a iphone 6?...............is there no other cheaper smart phone out there within his budget??..............xiaomi is cheap and good leh............if really want iphone...........will a used iphone 4 or iphone 5 do the job???.............. cannot say like that. Last time young also scrimp and save pocket money for nice bags or shoes mah .... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 you must be kidding, they feel at home when they go SLS, all the familiar face, behavior and language SLS scam by the unit..........go china ............they scam you by the container loads............ [laugh] 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 u reminded me .......my last china trip I was scammed to pay high taxi fares. scamming is in prc's culture. very common bro................I got sold off taking a bus................got sold off taking a taxi..........even eat at 鼓浪屿 also tio scam............. [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...