Sim Lim Square

Forte3737

you never complete your story ..... [sly]

tio b'cos you hanky panky with xmm and kena chop 'carrot head' inside KTV .... [knife]

some stories best to keep to oneself.............. [:p][laugh] [laugh]

Economy rice seller demands Sim Lim Square scam shop owner pay $1,000 for cai png warranty

This image has been resized.Click to view original image

The owner of a Sim Lim Square scam shop was asked to pay an additional $1,000 for his lunch at a food court where he ordered economy rice consisting of two meat and one vegetable dish, which normally cost $3.80.

The economy rice seller said he recognised him on the spot and decided to offer him a warranty for his economy rice at a special rate.

Zha Cai Fan, the economy rice seller, said: “I see his face on Internet, sibeh guai lan. He want to play *******, I play with him.”

“He ordered two meat and one veg, so I charge him $3.80. But before he took his plate of food away, I told him he must pay an extra $1,000 for one-year warranty for the cai png.”

“He damn stunned.”

As he left without buying food, he went to the drink stall to order a can of Coke and he was asked to pay $1.30 for the drink.

But before he could leave, he was asked to pay an additional $1,000 for a cup of ice.

Not only will he have no luck buying food from now on, he might also face similar trouble at his hair dresser.

Jian Tou Fa, the scam shop owner’s hair dresser said: “I know his guai lan face. He every month come here wash and cut hair.”

“Next time he come I charge him $30 normal rate. Then I cut half of his hair.”

“He want to complete the hair cut, must pay another $1,000 for hair cut warranty.”

New nation

is there anything good you can think of me???........... <_<.... [laugh] [laugh]

We will need to start a new thread and brain storm. Then probably end in one page. -_-

Economy rice seller demands Sim Lim Square scam shop owner pay $1,000 for cai png warranty

This image has been resized.Click to view original image

The owner of a Sim Lim Square scam shop was asked to pay an additional $1,000 for his lunch at a food court where he ordered economy rice consisting of two meat and one vegetable dish, which normally cost $3.80.

The economy rice seller said he recognised him on the spot and decided to offer him a warranty for his economy rice at a special rate.

Zha Cai Fan, the economy rice seller, said: “I see his face on Internet, sibeh guai lan. He want to play *******, I play with him.”

“He ordered two meat and one veg, so I charge him $3.80. But before he took his plate of food away, I told him he must pay an extra $1,000 for one-year warranty for the cai png.”

“He damn stunned.”

As he left without buying food, he went to the drink stall to order a can of Coke and he was asked to pay $1.30 for the drink.

But before he could leave, he was asked to pay an additional $1,000 for a cup of ice.

Not only will he have no luck buying food from now on, he might also face similar trouble at his hair dresser.

Jian Tou Fa, the scam shop owner’s hair dresser said: “I know his guai lan face. He every month come here wash and cut hair.”

“Next time he come I charge him $30 normal rate. Then I cut half of his hair.”

“He want to complete the hair cut, must pay another $1,000 for hair cut warranty.”

New nation

lol

i praise you for this later. hahaha

We will need to start a new thread and brain storm. Then probably end in one page. -_-

more likely kena lock.

cuz all the tiko rangers will come out to defend our lao da

maybe got 200 views.................but zero reply..................and Locked .............. [laugh] [laugh]

then tio kan for starting stupid thread [laugh][laugh]

lol

i praise you for this later. hahaha

more likely kena lock.

cuz all the tiko rangers will come out to defend our lao da

steady lah LP!!!.............. [thumbsup][grouphug][bounce2]

then tio kan for starting stupid thread [laugh][laugh]

not i start neh mind..............ask @picnic06 to start..............he tio kan.......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

i agree that this guy should repent on his actions but seems like the public's reactions are slowly becoming scary..

hopefully everyone will be wise enough not to land themselves on the wrong side of the law while carrying out these actions.

• Dislike 1

i was scammed to pay expensive dinner with a young gal i don't know. (stupid me) knn

How did that happen and what perks did you get?

I kenna once at Far East Plaza Pinoy pub. 4th Floor or smthg.

Went there with a colleague and pinoy client. 3 gals sat with us, ordered ladies' drink. $20 a pop or smthg. We drank around 8-9 jugs of beer.

Towards the end, just before we left, nearly 20 gals appear from nowhere with a bottle of LD in their hands and cheers.

When bill came. It was $800+, including 20+ LDs. The pinoy lady who brought the bill say the boss charge under my table. Bopians de. I went to talk to the boss, he say the the drinks open already. Bopians de.

I told the boss I only deal with him. I did not authorize the 20 LDs. I only pay for what I've ordered. He not very happy. I lagi not happy.

Told him we have a few ways to resolve this. Either he accept my payment for what I have consumed (Around $300) or he can call the police, I will wait. Or he can make phone call and call people, then we will end up with a pub full of people. Or he can get people to makan me there and I LLST.

End up we all chose the wise way out. :D

polarbear very wise... [:p]

i agree that this guy should repent on his actions but seems like the public's reactions are slowly becoming scary..

hopefully everyone will be wise enough not to land themselves on the wrong side of the law while carrying out these actions.

10533397_871733319512844_1081227654_n.jp

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/%5Bgpgt%5D-t-shirt-bearing-expletive-has-been-found-outside-mobile-air-sim-lim-square-4869529.html

Your SIL ofc staff smoke shisha in office?

Did you hear the word Shisha mentioned ? no correct, only cigarato, it can kill faster than running 4 toilet break.

Its already very bad that you cheated those ignorant customers, but to humiliate them is more jialat..........

hope the car dealers play his (__|__) when he purchase a car....charge him a million for extra warranty.........