Bad experience

Kurty

those are cosmetic.

but you got also check the gear and its mounting boh... if you put at P and the car was forcefully moved.

and what about its rear structure of the car, got tio or the bumper absorbed everything?

the truth is i dun know the answers to ur questions....but so far, the AD n the Viacom checks didnt flag anything....so i juz keep my ostrich head in the sand lah [:p]

Not relevant cos I no drive nalaysia

No lar bro, its not abt jb or no go jb leh

bros here siding ts cos some know him personally

i jus tot of if both party are pple we know

then the rest will only be more focus n neutral about basic traffic rules

but i believe you lar, if u indeed bmx, u either flag him off no claim or ask him polish your head for you rite???

Small liddat jus move on la

ya lor, most pple will move on

but ts met a wrong guy, got $ n too free

now making ts ki siao liao

hahahahha

$ vs mental

I met an accident few days ago whereby its my fault for driving too fast at the traffic junction assuming he'll dash off as its orange light at that moment. Luckily brake in time to avoid a heavy damage. In fact both our cars seems perfect only the number plates are damaged and minor scuffs mark on bumper. I managed to polished off the marks now does not look like accident before.

Anyway main thing is the other party is kind fellow and does not blame me or wanted me to compensate even I initiated it. Think not claiming my insurance as I nvr provide my IC to him anyway. Hopefully nvr call me back to follow up on this. :P

I met an accident few days ago whereby its my fault for driving too fast at the traffic junction assuming he'll dash off as its orange light at that moment. Luckily brake in time to avoid a heavy damage. In fact both our cars seems perfect only the number plates are damaged and minor scuffs mark on bumper. I managed to polished off the marks now does not look like accident before.

Anyway main thing is the other party is kind fellow and does not blame me or wanted me to compensate even I initiated it. Think not claiming my insurance as I nvr provide my IC to him anyway. Hopefully nvr call me back to follow up on this. :P

if both willing come down tok its easy to give n take maybe can even sit down kopi n cigar

but if pte settle best best is sign a simple paper say no further claims from either side

yah very true...

just recently a taxi driver threaten to reverse into my car on a main road. I gesture him to do it cos i have a cam to record everything down....

I would tell him COME AND DO IT...draw a nice target for him to hit as well...and make sure he hits it hard...

Then...I go order my triple core radiator...CUSCO oil cooler...new turbo...new CAI etc....hahahahahaha...

I got away with a boliao summon once too with my DVR.

TP say I cut across double white lines which I was sure I did not cos I saw him coming up to join the expressway traffic from the ramp...where got so stupid commit offense...so he stop me and wanted to summon me for the offense.

I just tell him I can't remember...but if I did, then I have to accept the summon. I will go back and review my video....he looked shock and ask I have video recording...I show him my DVR...front and back...he backed off...I then KL and insist that he give me the summon...he say give warning this time...I ask for the pink slip warning note...he also dun wanna give and went off.

You dont need ic to make a claim, just VIN is good enough

this is what is known to us

someone in this thread say if one party never report to ins, no claim can be done????

jun bo???

hahahaah

See how it goes.. Just wait any notice of claims. Got prior experience same light damage like this.. But that bugger declared he is claiming me. :P Many years back.

this is what is known to us

someone in this thread say if one party never report to ins, no claim can be done????

jun bo???

hahahaah

I think is the other party whether they find it a hassle or not. Last time ppl whack me behind at my office area and drive off. I talk to his boss and he came over and mentioned he is not aware. Anyway we private settlement as the damage is light scratches and scuffs. I mean I dun need to report for this light damage as it's time consuming.

you all really think its time consuming to the BMW guy????

he jus throw his claim to a guy doing 3rd party claim then he is free liao

the agent will do all the job n earn com nia

its so easy to claim claim claim if you very confident you are right

thats what i know till 2009

now i duno what has changfed

long story cut short, happen last saturday.

happen at custom, making a right turn when my car was hit by a BMW.

i got down from car, wanted to talk to the driver but he don't want, tell me to go away.

so i took a picture and left as i can't stop there.

later today, i received a call from my insurance that this joker wanna claim me.

and i had to go down to insurance's workshop to access the damage and file.

i don't have any intention to claim him as i felt it was superficial and now, he's trying to claim me.

this is exorbitant, damn pissed..

i will upload the video shortly.. what should i do?

Bro, obviously you are in the wrong lah.

I believe it's a 50 50 case, usually at custom should follow the merging style be it main or minor road, else the one at minor road forever don't need to go onto the main during jam, BMW just wanna guai lan. If have to stop, just stop, 1 car length won't take up more than 1 sec of the time...

Anyway good luck...

I believe it's a 50 50 case, usually at custom should follow the merging style be it main or minor road, else the one at minor road forever don't need to go onto the main during jam, BMW just wanna guai lan. If have to stop, just stop, 1 car length won't take up more than 1 sec of the time...

Anyway good luck...

You don't know meh. Singaporeans all in a rush for time. Happened before that I still a distance away from the traffic light when it turned red. I start to slow down, but car behind gan cheong, over took and went in front of me. [dizzy] [dizzy]