Bad experience

Kurty

Yes, I'm not sure why there is a need to speed or even tailgate someone in a car park. I have been tailgated a number of times in the car park, how fast do those drivers want us to go...

He got a car cam.... but only recording the front...

I dun mean TS...I mean those who do not have DVR...

Even a cheap one from Gmarket also good...got video better than no video.

becos my car was rear ended by a vehicle coming down a MSCP ramp, i suspect, based on the damage.

changed the entire bumper and boot door and 1 set of rear lights, n had to "beat" out the edge of an adjoining panel of the car body....1.5K is abt there for mkt price these days [:(]

find me mah if u driving mazada

can be below a k la

wun go >1.2

find me mah if u driving mazada

can be below a k la

wun go >1.2

tat time i didnt shop around bcos i wanted to get the repair done quickly (need to drive kids to childcare everyday....no car is a big headache)...but next time (touchwood) i'll remember to msg u [;)]

This is exactly why I refrain from parking at those lots opposite the MSCP down-ramp. There are drivers who drive very fast even in MSCP, and if they lost control when coming down-ramp, those cars down the ramp will take the impact.

You are lucky. Imagine the damage on the front/engine bay if you had reverse-parked.

i know....nowadays i avoid those lots too....but tat unlucky day, i was running late n the carpark didnt have many empty lots, so i juz parked n didnt think abt it.....got a shock of my life when i returned [:(]

This is exactly why I refrain from parking at those lots opposite the MSCP down-ramp. There are drivers who drive very fast even in MSCP, and if they lost control when coming down-ramp, those cars down the ramp will take the impact.

You are lucky. Imagine the damage on the front/engine bay if you had reverse-parked.

that is the plc my car got bang by a ah tiong lorry boss

i carroted him 400-500 with jus a number plate drop on floor

y i carrot? cos if i not jus walk to my car, he cfm oreadi gone

hahahahaahah

now i park away from the turning lot liao scary

tat time i didnt shop around bcos i wanted to get the repair done quickly (need to drive kids to childcare everyday....no car is a big headache)...but next time (touchwood) i'll remember to msg u [;)]

bro a good ws will give u complimentary car mah

but maybe mt ride la

hahahahah

sure sure

bumper 200-300, boot 200-300, spray 200, tail lights 1 pair 200-300

where got 1000???

i dun earn you all one cent, take it as i kpo help only

hahahaaha

like that sg is a better plc to stay in

Motor insurance in Spore is a joke. Just go for the lowest premium every year.

i did that n doing that for >10 yrs

any stupid cheapo ins also can claim what n who drive to prepare for claim i jus couldnt understand

bro a good ws will give u complimentary car mah

but maybe mt ride la

hahahahah

sure sure

bumper 200-300, boot 200-300, spray 200, tail lights 1 pair 200-300

where got 1000???

i dun earn you all one cent, take it as i kpo help only

hahahaaha

like that sg is a better plc to stay in

wah, how come the prices u quote for parts seem so cheap? wat abt labour?....i've been to sin ming n ubi, n i dun recall hearing such low prices leh....next time i'll recommend my frens to talk to u first [:)]

This is true. my gf car got hit on the rear while stationary at traffic junction. the stupid auntie is an insurance agent refused to report and my gf insurance company mentioned that they cannot do much until the other party make a report. meanwhile advised my gf to do own claim and once the other party made a report, they will proceed with the claiming of the 3rd party.

my gf refused and KPKB until they manage to get hold of the other party to make a report and that auntie did saying she is busy to do one. sometimes one will wonder what the use of an insurance and it cannot even assure you.

having said the above, i ever done an own claimed without affecting my NCD because it was hit and run at a carpark. not sure if that company is kind to make that as a goodwill or simply that is the rule for hit and run cases

i believe this practise of no-go without having both parties' report is to prevent fraudulent or mistaken claims against innocent party.

but this due-diligence should be done by the insurance companies, and i don't think they are willing to do.. who knows, they'll probably say costs (and thus, premiums) will increase if they do that [:|]

meantime, lppl and eat ownself loh <_<

i know....nowadays i avoid those lots too....but tat unlucky day, i was running late n the carpark didnt have many empty lots, so i juz parked n didnt think abt it.....got a shock of my life when i returned [:(]

i rem mine was xmas eve, i was so happy i was jus walking to my car with wife

jus before bang i shout n shout

he jus couldnt see what im trying to warn him

my num plate dropped on floor

hahahaha i was so happy that x i was there rite x rite plc

a min later i will bang balls

wah, how come the prices u quote for parts seem so cheap? wat abt labour?....i've been to sin ming n ubi, n i dun recall hearing such low prices leh....next time i'll recommend my frens to talk to u first [:)]

bro these prices are from stockists prices but i aga mzada should be same range as other jap makes???

labour??? thats in the spraying lor

hahahahaah

if pple bang my rear n run away, i cfm wun pay 1.5k to repair

i will go highway jam brake let pple bang

hahahaha jk jk

bro these prices are from stockists prices but i aga mzada should be same range as other jap makes???

labour??? thats in the spraying lor

hahahahaah

if pple bang my rear n run away, i cfm wun pay 1.5k to repair

i will go highway jam brake let pple bang

hahahaha jk jk

dun be like tat lah....u save $$ but u lost plenty of karma points

becos my car was rear ended by a vehicle coming down a MSCP ramp, i suspect, based on the damage.

changed the entire bumper and boot door and 1 set of rear lights, n had to "beat" out the edge of an adjoining panel of the car body....1.5K is abt there for mkt price these days [:(]

those are cosmetic.

but you got also check the gear and its mounting boh... if you put at P and the car was forcefully moved.

and what about its rear structure of the car, got tio or the bumper absorbed everything?

i believe this practise of no-go without having both parties' report is to prevent fraudulent or mistaken claims against innocent party.

but this due-diligence should be done by the insurance companies, and i don't think they are willing to do.. who knows, they'll probably say costs (and thus, premiums) will increase if they do that [:|]

meantime, lppl and eat ownself loh <_<

Only way to play with Car Insurance Company is your wise and tactful statements with evidence, make sure you have it all compile and warn them you're not easy meat and will proceed civil suit [mad]

I dun mean TS...I mean those who do not have DVR...

Even a cheap one from Gmarket also good...got video better than no video.

yah very true...

just recently a taxi driver threaten to reverse into my car on a main road. I gesture him to do it cos i have a cam to record everything down....

Bear with me huh, TGIF

What if radx now is the BMW , hit car still kurty

what you guys got to say???

Not relevant cos I no drive nalaysia