Azhiwen 3rd Gear June 24, 2013 Share June 24, 2013 that is the most stupid way to direct a vehicle... never ever stand in front and behind a vehicle cos s--t do happens. But its quite common leh. Especially when I go JB, some of those massage/ eateries have a jaga and they will stand in front or behind my car to direct me. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged June 24, 2013 Share June 24, 2013 But its quite common leh. Especially when I go JB, some of those massage/ eateries have a jaga and they will stand in front or behind my car to direct me. because these ppl are not well informed... btw that is their occupation hazard... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic June 24, 2013 Share June 24, 2013 haha rem to remind her not to look out the window no matter how loud you are sceaming She just told me, if she ran me down she will never drive another car again. I told her I believe her, with the insurance money she can afford to hire someone else to drive her around. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged June 24, 2013 Share June 24, 2013 because these ppl are not well informed... btw that is their occupation hazard... These people are leeches. Guide the car a little and want money for it. Really annoyed by these people, but also, if don't give money, will scared anything happen to car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged June 24, 2013 Share June 24, 2013 that is the most stupid way to direct a vehicle... never ever stand in front and behind a vehicle cos s--t do happens. Even in NS see alot of the NSF also stand infront or directly behind the vehicle to guide them leh. Especially since now got so many NSF knocked down everytime they reverse need someone to stand behind to guide. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 24, 2013 Share June 24, 2013 Morale of the story, never guide anyone while the person is parking! Esp if the person is not certified to operate a car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear June 24, 2013 Share June 24, 2013 there are many ways to die...this is but one of them..... my korlick...a male...can't even park properly also.....altho most would agree that many females cannot park properly...males too... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leslielai 1st Gear June 24, 2013 Share June 24, 2013 This is a very strong message to all bros who buy bigass cars for their wives/girlfriends/mothers/sisters. Instant creation of a killing machine. Some lucky ones like myself have encountered near-death experiences with aunties in XC-90s and the likes. We live to tell... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic June 24, 2013 Share June 24, 2013 Tragic and one freak accident. Hopefully we will be extra alert when reverse parking within an enclosed lot, especially those who have a habit of sticking head out to check rear of car not hitting the kerb or bump. The woman's action remind me of those whose heads also got caught between the gap of wall and escalator.....I still sometimes see older kids leaning over the escalator as it travels up and have to tell them to watch out for the oncoming gap where their heads can be wedged. Safe ride Cheers 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BennyEd Neutral Newbie June 24, 2013 Share June 24, 2013 This is a very strong message to all bros who buy bigass cars for their wives/girlfriends/mothers/sisters. Instant creation of a killing machine. Some lucky ones like myself have encountered near-death experiences with aunties in XC-90s and the likes. We live to tell... When kena cutoff by these women is damn scary. But when kena stuck behind them when they going 60 in 80 zone leh...long zhong chut liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChickenMob 6th Gear June 24, 2013 Share June 24, 2013 There is also a case of one PRC that was killed in the yard by a loaded forklift. the forklift was carrying a huge wooden case the the PRC infront was directing the forklift driver into the slot. he was standing infront of the forklift while the driver was moving front slowly until suddenly the driver discovered that there was no sound and he could not move front anymore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobby_tan 1st Gear June 24, 2013 Share June 24, 2013 Walao this one like one of the '1000 Ways To Die'... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged June 24, 2013 Share June 24, 2013 There is also a case of one PRC that was killed in the yard by a loaded forklift. the forklift was carrying a huge wooden case the the PRC infront was directing the forklift driver into the slot. he was standing infront of the forklift while the driver was moving front slowly until suddenly the driver discovered that there was no sound and he could not move front anymore. Don't know what he thinking. Maybe too complacent, thinking s--t things will not happen to me la as he may have done it countless of times. But it just take one mishap or misjudge or trip and fall that cause his life. So well, this teach us, never take safety for granted. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic June 24, 2013 Share June 24, 2013 I think they are still better at riding the bicycle. It's greener and less polluting. Perhaps this is karma for polluting their major cities. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Azhiwen 3rd Gear June 24, 2013 Share June 24, 2013 I think they are still better at riding the bicycle. It's greener and less polluting. Perhaps this is karma for polluting their major cities. Now upgrade to electric bike liao. When I was there, almost got knock down by them whizzing around in their electric bikes... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged June 24, 2013 Share June 24, 2013 Now upgrade to electric bike liao. When I was there, almost got knock down by them whizzing around in their electric bikes... Electric bike also quite dangerous. Even in Singapore, those old people speed on electric bike. Should have limiter on the motor. Fast and Furious : 70 years old Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sforester 1st Gear June 24, 2013 Share June 24, 2013 Killing 2 bird with a stone A very uncouth and cynical remark indeed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainman 1st Gear June 24, 2013 Share June 24, 2013 But its quite common leh. Especially when I go JB, some of those massage/ eateries have a jaga and they will stand in front or behind my car to direct me. U can stand behind the car of cos, especially if there is place for u to run, u dun stand behind the car where there's wall behind u! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...