Another drunk driving accident

Scion

btw the accident took place at 6+pm so that means the bugger might have started drinking at 4pm! [:|] [:|]

What the driver did was a delibrate act of dangerous driving, in material whether he was drunk or not... :angry:

Just can't imagine that he could go over the divider to overtake 2 front vehicles ... [knife]

Edited by Picnic06

my suggestions for drunk driving:

1. drunk driving caught - fine + license kan tong 3 years

2. drunk driving accident resulting in another car damaged - big fine + license kan tong 5 years

3. drunk driving accident resulting in innocent victims injured - jail + big fine + license kan tong 10 years

4. drunk driving accident resulting in death of innocent - charged as manslaughter

btw the accident took place at 6+pm so that means the bugger might have started drinking at 4pm! [:|] [:|]

Probably one of those afternoon "beer garden" unkers.

my suggestions for drunk driving:

1. drunk driving caught - fine + license kan tong 3 years

2. drunk driving accident resulting in another car damaged - big fine + license kan tong 5 years

3. drunk driving accident resulting in innocent victims injured - jail + big fine + license kan tong 10 years

4. drunk driving accident resulting in death of innocent - charged as manslaughter

sorry thats a crap suggestion. if caught for drink driving, should be mandatory jail sentence. it will make people think twice, even if it means going into jail for 2 weeks. nobody will want to lose their jobs.

wah you better don anyhow say ah

you no scared i scared ah :wacko::blink:

wait kena mo tin tin kena lim kopi [bigcry][bigcry]

kopi2.jpg

sorry thats a crap suggestion. if caught for drink driving, should be mandatory jail sentence. it will make people think twice, even if it means going into jail for 2 weeks. nobody will want to lose their jobs.

like that the unemployment rate will surge [laugh]

[thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]Sp4wn!!! Sp4wn!!! Sp4wn!!! Sp4wn!!! Sp4wn!!! Sp4wn!!! Sp4wn!!! Sp4wn!!! Sp4wn!!! Sp4wn!!! Sp4wn!!! Sp4wn!!! [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Law alone doesn't help, its also who you are and whether you got position or not .... -_-

'69' position doesn't count .... [:p]

cowgirl position can count?............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Only punishment is to make the drink driver go and work in 'Tiger' beer company for 15yrs as cheap labourer. He is allow to see, feel and smell the beer but cannot drink even a small drop.

If caught drinking liquor and blood test shown positive, he is to extend his work by another 5 years. By the time he completed his sentence, he might not want even to smell beer again ..... [cool]

wah you better don anyhow say ah

you no scared i scared ah :wacko::blink:

wait kena mo tin tin kena lim kopi [bigcry][bigcry]

kopi2.jpg

got old town white coffee classic boh???............. [:p] [:p]

jail me then...at least i can explain to my son when he grows up.

ok lah ok lah

for you only

do anything dont get caught [lipsrsealed]

CoD_Black_Ops_cover.png

got old town white coffee classic boh???............. [:p] [:p]

wait he take out his own socks then go cookhouse make one cup :wacko::blink:[dizzy][laugh]

I think one of the reason the gov is holding back is what will be the impact of such new laws.............

the businesses of many entertainment outlets will be very much affected............we can see so many ppl drive /ride to pubs for happy hours............as well as KTVs at night.............

shortage of taxis or public transports if all drinkers stop driving...............

need to get more drive you home service...............

so it may not be a easy decision for the gov to make after all............

but don't flame me yet................I too support ban and cane the farkers.............just taking a look from the other angle............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

wait he take out his own socks then go cookhouse make one cup :wacko::blink:[dizzy][laugh]

no harm asking mah..............no have take alicafe lor.......... [:p][laugh]

Ipoh kopi can or not .. -_-

can can...........Ipoh kopi also good!!!! [thumbsup][laugh] [laugh]