Jbee petrol pt2

Ronleo

Was checking the jam on my app. Seems like the jam coming to Singapore been going on since last night till now 4am to join the main peak morning jam. Those Singaporeans watching World Cup in JB, good luck!!

Still got World Cup to watch now?

Which cup you referring to huh?? :wub:

I agree no need to pump 97... 95 is enuff.... Bhp is v good...petronas also..... So now the idea is to find which kiosk can do tat for us...... Save? Sure save loh.......

Dun you worry get caught by Bolehland policeman for pumping RON 95 ? Does it really worth to take the risk to do this thing ?

start moving off at 10am tis morning, reach sg custom with little jam.

after primary check already start jam.....jammmmmmmmmmm all the way to jb custom... i look around me, plenty of sg cars.....so sinkies immune to the MY Toll increase liao....

went in gin kar gin chew pah la-sup you, cepat lagi to jb custom..... soon soon....wot to sg custom.....bo simi jam.....

looking opp bridge from sg to jb.....si beh tak chia.....

Ya I now pump 95 in SG. No more JB petrol for me. [grin]

The "savings" just too little with all the hassle. [:|]

Now it takes me only 10 mins to top-up my tank in SG with 95.

I source my groceries in SG now.

Since JB prices have been increasing more n more till I find not really much savings getting all in JB. [shakehead]

Hmmm agree a lot of my pals are switching to pump in SG. The savings used to be like SGD30...now with the higher toll charge, it is no long worth it.

How's your health Pisces? Long time no see! [sunny][grouphug]

+1

I also boycott them liao... See how they survive when sing also increase the toll, and also the killer bomb when najib implement the vep!

Btw, congrats on winning the watch!!! :)

I have boycotted long time ago. So was envying you guys last year when we kopi.

Pisces won some watch? So lucky him!

Ya I do miss the yummy food. But then maybe this is also a good time for me to try to lose some weight. [nod][:p]

I still go in but via public transport. So in terms of yummy food, I'm still enjoying....

BTW went to desaru resort...one next to Lotus already! Indeed nice place to relax

Pisces won some watch? So lucky him!

Did he?

I tot was Little Prince and Tigerwoods instead.... [:/]

Did he?

I tot was Little Prince and Tigerwoods instead.... [:/]

how you know who won watches? you always hold their hand to check?

There's one link in MCF can see all the winners photos mah.... you don't know meh?

pocket no money, cannot go such threads.... [bigcry] [bigcry]