Malaysia Ringgit Exchange Rate

On 12/16/2019 at 9:03 AM, Ichibawa said:

MY has a higher inflation rate too compared to Sg. Your current RM10 BKT will be RM20 when SGD1 = RM4. Many will flood over to JB thinking 1 is to 4 but in reality many things are cheaper in Sg or equivalent when compared to My. Factor in the trouble of getting into a bumper to bumper situation which is frustrating and increases the car's components decay rate, I think I prefer to stay in Sg lah. 

" I think I prefer to stay in Sg lah. "

we are alike. Unless i can enter and leave jb when traffic is light, it is not worth my time caught in the slow traffic for the money saving.

15 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Got use meh?

Got. Malaysians working here be like HUAT AH!!! Bosses here hiring Malaysians also be like HUAT AH!!! No need to give pay rise...they are also not too unhappy...

4 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Got. Malaysians working here be like HUAT AH!!! Bosses here hiring Malaysians also be like HUAT AH!!! No need to give pay rise...they are also not too unhappy...

Malaysian cannot go back. Need to spent here.

1:4 also no different 

14 hours ago, inlinesix said:

Malaysian cannot go back. Need to spent here.

1:4 also no different 

Got lah.. TT/Remit back for family be useful loh.. 

16 hours ago, inlinesix said:

Got use meh?

no use all pass to me ... muahahaha ... 

i need to start accumulate for my retirement 997.2 turbo ....

hopefully in 10 years time it's 1 : 5 when i ready to buy? ... lol 

11 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

no use all pass to me ... muahahaha ... 

i need to start accumulate for my retirement 997.2 turbo ....

hopefully in 10 years time it's 1 : 5 when i ready to buy? ... lol 

I better start to accumulate for Ferrari 575.  Cheaper than your 997

its time ... :XD:

Malaysia may reopen to Singapore travellers 'very soon', says its Tourism Minister

KUALA LUMPUR - Malaysia could be opening up to international tourists including travellers from Singapore "very soon", Malaysia's Tourism, Arts and Culture Minister Nancy Shukri has said.

She is due to meet with Singapore officials next week to discuss the resumption of cross-border travel between the two neighbours, which she expects to happen as soon as next month.

Malaysia is aiming to reopen its borders to international tourists in November, and visitors from the city state could be among the first to be allowed into the country, she said.

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/malaysia-may-reopen-to-singapore-travellers-very-soon-says-tourism-minister

can hit $3.30 by Aug 9 ? 

causeway jam no 10hrs no talk ... :grin:

2022-07-14_132139.jpg