Washing machine repair

Hamburger

i can help you if you want... but if you want go thru taobao yourself also can..... i only share knowledge...

Dyson fan worth it meh? most likely volumetric.

something like this? based on the dimensions posted by seller for 12", 23*32*38 = 5kg. shipping to sg almost sgd $40 liao

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=40213462054&ali_refid=a3_420434_1006:1104304544:6:%CE%DE%D2%B6%B7%E7%C9%C8:e72eac5a38b63a2526fbb9a7b3ef06dc&ali_trackid=1_e72eac5a38b63a2526fbb9a7b3ef06dc&spm=a230r.1.17.3.IeX8iy

Actually I want those bigger standing type, more chip.

i can help you if you want... but if you want go thru taobao yourself also can..... i only share knowledge...

Dyson fan worth it meh? most likely volumetric.

something like this? based on the dimensions posted by seller for 12", 23*32*38 = 5kg. shipping to sg almost sgd $40 liao

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=40213462054&ali_refid=a3_420434_1006:1104304544:6:%CE%DE%D2%B6%B7%E7%C9%C8:e72eac5a38b63a2526fbb9a7b3ef06dc&ali_trackid=1_e72eac5a38b63a2526fbb9a7b3ef06dc&spm=a230r.1.17.3.IeX8iy

Even damper for washer also can find. U and tabao both solid.

Actually I want those bigger standing type, more chip.

you decide ba.... main issue is only shipping cost.... haha

the 12" i quote is example nia

Even damper for washer also can find. U and tabao both solid.

taobao really got almost everything

if you use frequently, you will roughly know how they term an item and how taobao search engine works then most things easy to find liao...

How to tell is shock absorbers problem? Mine front load, during last stage of spin dry esp fsater speed will kong kong kong.

nbz alibaba is for wholesale leh..... what model? i try to find for you

Anything for Miele old model?

How to tell is shock absorbers problem? Mine front load, during last stage of spin dry esp fsater speed will kong kong kong.

Anything for Miele old model?

cannot find... maybe not manufactured in china

My one low end already $1k+, Your one must be damn atas. $5k with surround sound ? [thumbsup]

If $1K + sud already b in the upper range.

MIne only got surround sound when it start to spin. I sometimes tot I forgot n put some potatoes inside by mistake. Hahahaha. [laugh]

My old Electrolux had springs and a concrete on top to stop vibration.

When I bought Bosch, it had shock absorbers that often go dead.

As I read, more and more brands are using shock absorbers.

The trouble with these shock absorbers is that when they die, the machine will jump up and down.

Concrete block don't die, but I think no one use them anymore.

So far my present Elba I never open to see if got shocks or not. [confused]

Now I hope it still use the old fashioned springs n concrete block. [thumbsup]

Maybe if buy Samsung and LG washing machine, needs to buy 'high end' model? Cause I bought a Samsung washing machine, cost around $300 plus, so noisy when the machine is operating! [dizzy] But when i saw my friend's house LG washing machine, think bought much expensive than mine, so much silent.

I also noticed my frens LG front load damm quiet no sound at all. [thumbsup]

I think they r Direct Drive type.

I also noticed my frens LG front load damm quiet no sound at all. [thumbsup]

I think they r Direct Drive type.

Yup. LG washing machine looks good but don't know whether the latest models can't last at least 5 years. My sis washer/dryer using direct drive bought in 2009 is still running well with one minor repair.

Got lobang must share...

I just bought a 8kg Candy Front load ......$299

Courts at star vista close down sale, mai tu liao.

Sian . . my WM kapoot after only 2 years.

2 years is bad, never get those extended warranty?

What brand was that?

2 years is bad, never get those extended warranty?

What brand was that?

Ya bro, 2 years!!

I started to panic when it first made loud screeching sound during spin cycle about 2 weeks ago.

Then last night it gave it's last breath halfway through the rinse cycle [furious]

I had to wring the clothes dry!!

Last night, I just realised it was not made in Japan . . . it only says on the label . . Sany* Japan [mad]

Ya bro, 2 years!!

I started to panic when it first made loud screeching sound during spin cycle about 2 weeks ago.

Then last night it gave it's last breath halfway through the rinse cycle [furious]

I had to wring the clothes dry!!

Last night, I just realised it was not made in Japan . . . it only says on the label . . Sany* Japan [mad]

That's pretty shortlived for a washing machine.

I generally buy extended warranty for washing machines.

BD has the cheapest 5 year warranties usually.