MCF New Features! Mention Function!

missmarigold

Bro T2 never receive my notification?

Bro @Throttle2 Bro @Throttle2 Bro @Throttle2, are u there?

@Throttle2 @Throttle2 @Throttle2 @Throttle2 @Throttle2

Test 1 2 3

@Throttle2 @Throttle2 @Throttle2 :D

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] .................

tianmo, now you can page @little_prince! Have fun!

@Pchou.....great job.........keep it up guys!!!!.......... [thumbsup]

@little_prince...........now you get 2 mentioned at 1 go..............song boh ............ [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

wah you so observant... @carnoob

[scholar]

@Vid - didn't realised that hahaha!

[laugh] [laugh] Welcome to MCF.

include one for @porker [laugh] [laugh]

Bloody hell! When you quote a mention, I kena again! :D

MCF now has a powerful new tool for spammers. [laugh]

All they have to do to attract attention is make a post with their lame ad, and just copy paste the whole list of users with the 'at' character appended before each name (can easily be accomplished by a script or even spreadsheet program). Then far more people will be suckered into viewing the thread before the mod lock down.

@tianmo, now you can page @little_prince! Have fun!

something I realize about this "mention" function...........unlike the "quote" function which besides getting a notification..also gets an email send to us.................the "mention" function only gets notified in the notification bar.........

Is it possible to make the function same as the 'quote" function? This way members may react faster when their nick is mentioned ...... :D :D

something I realize about this "mention" function...........unlike the "quote" function which besides getting a notification..also gets an email send to us.................the "mention" function only gets notified in the notification bar.........

Is it possible to make the function same as the 'quote" function? This way members may react faster when their nick is mentioned ...... :D :D

nabei. got what so urgent leh. organising last min HH session ah?

that is part of the total defence plan mah..........hahahaha....... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

who die ah...who need coffin?

@Turboflat4

No yet die, just wanted to book a 10" by 14" nichie space, eye level if possible.... -_-