Count-Bracula Twincharged May 2, 2014 Share May 2, 2014 looks like the car with the cam gave way to the golf fella? maybe kena beamed? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged May 2, 2014 Share May 2, 2014 kope from hwz wa idk what to say leow ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged May 2, 2014 Share May 2, 2014 kope from hwz eh... dont look like beer crate lah... tho can't tell also (maybe car battery?) ... driver wrong liao... but if he was drunk... police sure say so imo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roh96 6th Gear May 2, 2014 Share May 2, 2014 I look this closed up shot, the 4 rear passengers who survive are really lucky. Look at the damage, roof ripped off, side cave in, really close shave. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged May 2, 2014 Share May 2, 2014 I look this closed up shot, the 4 rear passengers who survive are really lucky. Look at the damage, roof ripped off, side cave in, really close shave. roof off becoz need to extricate the survivors Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic May 2, 2014 Share May 2, 2014 that's why cars with some body roll in a well-controlled manner is better than those that corner too flat. Body rolls give feedback and drivers tend to drive within limits of the car. not surprising at all. with the kind of damage to the car, it's not likely to be a "suddenly lost control of the car for no reason" kind of accident. the road was relatively clear so there's really no difficulty in filtering out behind the cam car. the exit route became too steep as a result of filtering in front of the cam car. i read the news that there were 6 person in the car including the driver. that would have made the car's suspensions extremely clumsy, further hampering the sharp turn's stability. i know it's a cliche but i keep reminding myself every single day while behind the wheel that i should be the one controlling my car, not my ego. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caravan 5th Gear May 2, 2014 Share May 2, 2014 eh... dont look like beer crate lah... tho can't tell also (maybe car battery?) ... driver wrong liao... but if he was drunk... police sure say so imo I don't know if it's beer crate or not, but i don't think it's battery or what. Why would someone carry battery at the back of the car with 4 passengers right? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic May 2, 2014 Share May 2, 2014 Drive tank maybe still got chance. Wonder if SAF got ask tankies to ram trees and concrete walls or not during training. Don't be so sure. Tanks are not invincible. Last time we used M113 to ramp durian trees to hope durians drop down. But trees themselves always still ok... If got big trees, forget about knocking them down. Can only bully small ones, and even then, won't be long before the tracks get stuck with the branches, vines, trunks, etc... Then prepare to tow tank liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 2, 2014 Share May 2, 2014 some people might not be comfortable with seeing pics of corpse but for you is different since you handle them regularly haha..true that. Just another day at the office Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic May 2, 2014 Share May 2, 2014 haha..true that. Just another day at the office u mean juz becoz u look at the mirror everyday.....? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fastnfaster 3rd Gear May 2, 2014 Share May 2, 2014 Free advise to all.... I rather to be late for appointment or reach home or office..than forever never reach .... R.I.P There is another group of drivers who simply love to speed with disregard of others and rules. I have seen many wavering in and out of lane, even in heavily trafficked roads at fast speed. Think twice if you want to speed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged May 2, 2014 Share May 2, 2014 haha..true that. Just another day at the office You never kena activate for this case meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 2, 2014 Share May 2, 2014 You never kena activate for this case meh? eh pity me lah, limpei need to sleep too hor... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fastnfaster 3rd Gear May 2, 2014 Share May 2, 2014 if u hit the brakes hard instead of throttling ard a fast corner, u will lose grip and trailbrake oversteer unintentionally. Actually i feel all owners of powerful cars should for racetrack training sessions to understand the limits of their car. It helps alot for defensive & highway driving to know how your brakes work under different scenarios You may own a powerful car, that's doesn't give you the right to speed on a public road hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged May 2, 2014 Share May 2, 2014 u mean juz becoz u look at the mirror everyday.....? 为什么你这么BAD的...😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged May 2, 2014 Share May 2, 2014 eh pity me lah, limpei need to sleep too hor... You early riser mah. Or issit parbric horriday you zzzz until shiok off duty. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged May 2, 2014 Share May 2, 2014 You early riser mah. Or issit parbric horriday you zzzz until shiok off duty. he no break la. if Death dont take a break, how can he?? hor hor, @Radx ? :P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Locknload 5th Gear May 2, 2014 Share May 2, 2014 I don't know if it's beer crate or not, but i don't think it's battery or what. Why would someone carry battery at the back of the car with 4 passengers right? It could be that the batt was put there by the cops. Nah, it's not a beer crate. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...