Sp4wn Turbocharged May 6, 2014 Share May 6, 2014 I don't normally side with Ahole Ang Mo's but in this incident, the Ang Mo did nothing bad enough to be harassed online and offline if you watch the video, he was actually slowing down for some Indian workers to cross the road , you can see him nod his head at them to cross the road. That is rare courtesy we see on the road. The car recording the video must have horned him like his mother going to die on the way to hospital kind, thats why the Ang mo got pissed and showed him the middle finger and hence why the audio was omitted from the recording I myself have shown the middle finger to aholes on the road all in all this is just a normal day on the road. Anton Casey was a mthrfuker , this guy is innocent - in fact the guy with the video must have been really horning jialat jialat it looked more like he is asking them to move (or cross or whatever) because he needed the gap to cut through to the car park ... he cant jolly well ride through them ma ... it would have been illogical for him to hold up traffic by stopping there just to suddenly feel generous and give way to jay walkers. lets be honest here .. he wanted to avoid ERP and take a shortcut to the carpark. well, at least, thats the way i see it. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged May 6, 2014 Share May 6, 2014 Right or wrong - mob rule and lynchings are not pretty Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_b20 6th Gear May 6, 2014 Share May 6, 2014 I don't normally side with Ahole Ang Mo's but in this incident, the Ang Mo did nothing bad enough to be harassed online and offline if you watch the video, he was actually slowing down for some Indian workers to cross the road , you can see him nod his head at them to cross the road. That is rare courtesy we see on the road. The car recording the video must have horned him like his mother going to die on the way to hospital kind, thats why the Ang mo got pissed and showed him the middle finger and hence why the audio was omitted from the recording I myself have shown the middle finger to aholes on the road all in all this is just a normal day on the road. Anton Casey was a mthrfuker , this guy is innocent - in fact the guy with the video must have been really horning jialat jialat He didn't stop to let the indian workers cross the road out of courtesy. He stopped because he wanted the indian workers to cross the road so that he can use the small pavement (that the indian workers were standing on) to make a illegal turn. That's a lot of difference. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 6, 2014 Share May 6, 2014 (edited) AMDK arsehole lovers fiak off Edited May 6, 2014 by Mockngbrd 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic May 6, 2014 Share May 6, 2014 (edited) Right or wrong - mob rule and lynchings are not pretty Where is the mob rule? Where is the lynching? All I see is a demand for justice, which I know will elude us because that's how it tends to go with Ang Mohs. The evidence so far is that Whites tend to get away with slaps on the wrists from the Sg gahmen for offences a Singaporean would be strung up for (metaphorically speaking). In fact, it seems that the private companies that employ these people (often run by Caucasians also) are the ones taking the real punitive action against the miscreants whom they employ. BTW, such shaming and naming happens in the West too. Nothing uniquely Singaporean about it. Calling this a "lynching" is REALLY overstating the case. You have quite the penchant for being a drama queen. Edited May 6, 2014 by Turboflat4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aventador 6th Gear May 6, 2014 Share May 6, 2014 Ang Mo committed a minor traffic offence Car guy overdid the horning daily events on the road this is nothing to do with Ang Mo or not, if you prolong horn Ah Beng on the road even if he in the wrong, will have reaction too he does not deserve being harassed online I do not wish to see Singapore becoming racist and unfair. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 6, 2014 Share May 6, 2014 (edited) Ang Mo committed a minor traffic offence Car guy overdid the horning daily events on the road this is nothing to do with Ang Mo or not, if you prolong horn Ah Beng on the road even if he in the wrong, will have reaction too he does not deserve being harassed online I do not wish to see Singapore becoming racist and unfair. ahbeng local will also kenna, u forgot bui bui kim? Edited May 6, 2014 by Mockngbrd 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 6, 2014 Share May 6, 2014 my first comment in this thread after 6 pages, yes the ang mo deserve to be shamed, he is a cheapo! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic May 6, 2014 Share May 6, 2014 (edited) Ang Mo committed a minor traffic offence Car guy overdid the horning daily events on the road this is nothing to do with Ang Mo or not, if you prolong horn Ah Beng on the road even if he in the wrong, will have reaction too he does not deserve being harassed online I do not wish to see Singapore becoming racist and unfair. I do not want to see that either, but to be frank, it's ALREADY like that. The public outcry is necessary to mitigate the favouritism (positive discrimination) shown by the establishment toward the Ang Mohs. Frankly, you seem to be giving this guy a free pass for his bad behaviour while highlighting his race. To me, that sounds racist (Pinkerton-esque). I do disagree that people should stop making offensive comments based on race, but I think the impersonal, objective brickbats being hurled at this guy are richly deserved. Edited May 6, 2014 by Turboflat4 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aventador 6th Gear May 6, 2014 Share May 6, 2014 ahbeng local will also kenna, u forgot bui bui kim? Ah Bui Kim was criticised for Road Rage This guy is being harassed for being Ah Moh. the difference is very evident in all the online postings Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged May 6, 2014 Share May 6, 2014 I do not want to see that either, but to be frank, it's ALREADY like that. The public outcry is necessary to mitigate the favouritism (positive discrimination) shown by the establishment toward the Ang Mohs. Frankly, you seem to be giving this guy a free pass for his bad behaviour while highlighting his race. To me, that sounds racist (Pinkerton-esque). I do disagree that people should stop making offensive comments based on race, but I think the impersonal, objective brickbats being hurled at this guy are richly deserved. i think if the fella actually just raised his hand and acknowledged he is doing something illegal (instead of over reacting) none of this would have happened. instead, he brings out the middle finger. silly fella 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aventador 6th Gear May 6, 2014 Share May 6, 2014 I do not want to see that either, but to be frank, it's ALREADY like that. The public outcry is necessary to mitigate the favouritism (positive discrimination) shown by the establishment toward the Ang Mohs. Frankly, you seem to be giving this guy a free pass for his bad behaviour while highlighting his race. To me, that sounds racist (Pinkerton-esque). I do disagree that people should stop making offensive comments based on race, but I think the impersonal, objective brickbats being hurled at this guy are richly deserved. Fk him all you guys wish for his traffic offense, no defending that no need to bring his race into it I see many many motorcycles riding on pavements which are local Singaporeans criticize the act , not his color 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 6, 2014 Share May 6, 2014 i think if the fella actually just raised his hand and acknowledged he is doing something illegal (instead of over reacting) none of this would have happened. instead, he brings out the middle finger. silly fella agree, the least he could do is show a bit of shame and wave sorry when he was apparently in the wrong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aventador 6th Gear May 6, 2014 Share May 6, 2014 To give some perspective to my views I am totally against the current PAP immigration policies, i think they are bad for Singapore I oppose the 6.9 million target, and the way our PR has been given out like candy but I am a Singaporean who values racial harmony and fairness so we have to hold our positions and views strongly, but fairly - so Lee Hsien Loong and gang cannot accuse us Singaporeans of being Xenophobic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic May 6, 2014 Share May 6, 2014 (edited) Fk him all you guys wish for his traffic offense, no defending that no need to bring his race into it I see many many motorcycles riding on pavements which are local Singaporeans criticize the act , not his color The colour was being mentioned to lament the expected positive discrimination that may be exerted in his favour. The outcry was to try and counter that and arrive at a more just result. I agree with bro Sp4wn. If this guy had been apologetic after his mistake, we would've forgiven him. I've made mistakes, and even if I was horned for it, I've raised my hand in apology. This guy raised his hand for a quite different reason, and ALSO made other very aggressive moves by intentionally impeding traffic and banging the guy's car. It's NOT a minor traffic offence he committed, it's a *series* of rather major offences. BTW, from your spelling, I suspect you've spent a fair bit of time in the US or at least N. America. Am I right? Edited May 6, 2014 by Turboflat4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged May 6, 2014 Share May 6, 2014 Hope this fugger gets run down http://therealsingapore.com/content/road-rage-exposed-suntec-city-red-vespa-ang-moh-mark-franklin lai lai free for all!!! parking at Suntec open space parking behind tower 2 Wah, how to fix this ah mark gor gor? [confused] maybe we should consult sgp's resident Mr Fixer who thinks problems can be fixed with 6.9? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged May 6, 2014 Share May 6, 2014 To give some perspective to my views I am totally against the current PAP immigration policies, i think they are bad for Singapore I oppose the 6.9 million target, and the way our PR has been given out like candy but I am a Singaporean who values racial harmony and fairness so we have to hold our positions and views strongly, but fairly - so Lee Hsien Loong and gang cannot accuse us Singaporeans of being Xenophobic Yes, immigration policies and respect of people from other cultures/countries are two different things. One should be such that it enhances sgp and its people, not robbing job opportunities for the people; the other is when others (from different cultures/countries) respect our local cultures and ways of life, we reciprocate the respects. One thing though: if little dragon's display of bending backward to please these foreigners (as evident in his speeches on the matter), i am afraid unless we follow his footsteps, he will still brand us Xenophobic, against the fact that we are merely opposing indiscriminate open-LEGs policies. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 6, 2014 Share May 6, 2014 Wah, how to fix this ah mark gor gor? [confused] maybe we should consult sgp's resident Mr Fixer who thinks problems can be fixed with 6.9? go pick up his ang scooter and toss it to the ground lo ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...