Pervert on MRT!

Yamapi

i know poly also quite tough now, the cohort is getting smaller and not enough students.

Poly too many courses offered and there are like 5-6 poly. My time oni got NP and SP and must get less than 16 pts in best 5 subject then can get in. Now its so much easier to get in......but Dip standard dont know got change or not.

goodyear.....they recycle used condoms as tyres...always good :grin::grin:

hahahah..now i know wat a lesbi look like haaaaaaaaaa

Bro.....in a GooD Year can get 2 babies hor....not counting twins...

Excess teachers issue can be easily resolve by reducing the current class size. This will lighten the teacher job load and the child can have more personal attention from the teachers. Especially helpful for weaker child

The school itself must have enough classroom to accommodate to smaller classes.

Either the parents are fine with an increase in school fees or the teachers are fine with a pay cut then.

I am for a smaller classroom teacher to students ratio. It's always the bottom line at the end of the day.

But it is a good idea.

Thanks for sharing.

Safe ride

Really dont understand why these tikos like to secretly film women

What the thrill....can see . cannot touch.

Even if touch later kana jailed. Worth it meh

Just pay and see, touch all you want

Really dont understand why these tikos like to secretly film women

What the thrill....can see . cannot touch.

Even if touch later kana jailed. Worth it meh

Just pay and see, touch all you want

If they can get a gf they don't have to seek such cheap thrills. Cheap thrills as in no need so spend a single cent chasing after gals.

Usually reserved for creepy dudes who repel women. No money, no looks, forever lonely.

If they can get a gf they don't have to seek such cheap thrills. Cheap thrills as in no need so spend a single cent chasing after gals.

Usually reserved for creepy dudes who repel women. No money, no looks, forever lonely.

if it is a sickness, having a gf may not solve the problem.

Nah...

This sounds suspiciously like Jamesc. He/she has finally done it?

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/rom-voids-marriage-between-same-sex-couple

Firstly why must change IC to female.

I am female but IC says male.

Second so easy to change IC to female?

So change already can go women toilet?

People complain police check IC and you

can say I female so every right to be

in here.

Jamesc must cum clean ðððð

Quick go shower

I didn't know can change IC so easily.

Now many perverts will change and hang

out in women toilets.

What a loophole. Lobang of opportunity.

You just look at Japan. Men there think relationships are too much of a hassle and too complex to deal with. They settle with porn and sex dolls to satisfy themselves. The voyueristic nature falls under porn. It's more convenient dan having a r/s.

Poly too many courses offered and there are like 5-6 poly. My time oni got NP and SP and must get less than 16 pts in best 5 subject then can get in. Now its so much easier to get in......but Dip standard dont know got change or not.

Beg to differ. Unless unpopular courses, getting into polys nowadays is increasingly difficult as most of top As students prefer to go poly route than A level, which directly raises the entry bar for all competing applicants. Moreover, this elite group is able to make their way ahead into the U after poly.

Frankly, with govt placing increasing emphasis on skill-based economy, it is more practical to go for poly than jc that offers general education after A level without entry guarantee to U. Having said this, the economy is facing a glut of U graduates who are vying competitively to secure "the" job, but some ended up being a private tutor after giving up trying. Whose fault? There are too many universities in S'pore liao... with falling birth rates.

You abstain 2 mths fr dong fan and roughly you get to know why.

xin jiao teacher say xin jiao teacher lah, what begginning teacher? mind boggling  :a-confused:

then what? half-way teacher? . . . . ending teacher[laugh]

Ending teacher shouldn't it be called "Sifu" .. :wut:

After many donkey years of experiences :we-all-gonna-die: