BMW Scumbag Driver

Cavver

U most experienced liao... especially the come from behind move!

Is that the one who likes to give "surprise love" by sneaking up from behind? [laugh]

U most experienced liao... especially the come from behind move!

I'll have you know I'm always up front! <_<

Oh wait...:D

No lah, only a humble 1 series 5-door hatch.

Seriously. :D

Can't you just stick to admiring MY butt and leave my car's butt out of it? :D

I'll have you know I'm always up front! <_<

Oh wait... :D

Can't you just stick to admiring MY butt and leave my car's butt out of it? :D

Your hairy smelly a$$ got only one crack. Your car got 2 holes behind [laugh]

You're welcome to stick your dipstick into my exhaust. Let me warm up and rev first. :D

Now u sound like a shepherd.... no no... rancher....

You're welcome to stick your dipstick into my exhaust. Let me warm up and rev first. :D

Now u sound like a shepherd.... no no... rancher....

I'm a cowboy. Most of the time, I work on a mountain with my trusty buddy, Porker. :D

Of late, I think I see his wistful looks at my rear from the corner of my eye. But I can't be sure because he always seems to look away when I turn around. Oh, well, I'm sure it's nothing. [laugh]

*faint*

thread degraded liow (facepalm)

As if a thread generalising BMW drivers in a negative way was very high-concept to begin with! [laugh]

well, now it is all about holes and butts eh? *faint summore*

As if a thread generalising BMW drivers in a negative way was very high-concept to begin with! [laugh]

tHrusty buddy u meant?

I'm a cowboy. Most of the time, I work on a mountain with my trusty buddy, Porker. :D

Of late, I think I see his wistful looks at my rear from the corner of my eye. But I can't be sure because he always seems to look away when I turn around. Oh, well, I'm sure it's nothing. [laugh]

well, now it is all about holes and butts eh? *faint summore*

Not OT. Just swap one a**hole for another. :D

Also, you know what they say about BMW drivers (vis a vis porcupines) - the prick is on the inside? This is just more of the same. Pricks going inside other things. [laugh]

Porker always cares about the feelings inside. That's why he rams it in deep deep so can really feel inside. :D

Yeah deep inside you :D

A number cost $10 meh? I tot more than that....$30+ or more...

Maybe he older than me even [rolleyes] . Cud b >50 years back can make number plate for abt $10. (That time our $10 as big as HDB bedroom door hor.)

Or DIY also can. Piece of plywood cut n paint then hang on car. Cost <$10 even. Unique. Only one of a kind hor. [thumbsup]

Hahahahaha [laugh]