RadX Moderator August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 That one must get special T edition, especially Mark 2. lol Mardia Poondeh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 lol Mardia Poondeh OK, ok, supposed to be busy now. No more kok tok. Why I left the 'secret' channel. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Waterh2o 4th Gear August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 Skali that jag was a stolen car. The thief dun wan any trouble,quickly just want to drive off. I not sure if not demanding any compensation is class or not but I think demanding compensation/settement in a civilised way is necessary because everyone has to be responsible for your own actions. I remember once my car rolled backwards and hit a Toyota car behind. The AM lady came out and I addimitted my fault, offered to repair the damages with my own car workshop but car was a company car that her husband worked in. She got her company cannot remember what manager and that bugger Insist on going back to BM for repair. Say what other workshop cannot recognise those crap. Damn pissed but what to do. Lesson learnt. I was younger then. But I am sure will not act by throwing helmet, tear shirt or point middle finger. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 I've done this smashing act in the past. I was swiped by a biker. Then I saw how jude she was and immediately spanked my monkey and squirted all over my leather seat. No big deal. even if M3 also should not act like tat. my @porker still the best :wub: Love you deep deep you shemale face 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
999 3rd Gear August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 BM tua kee? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 (edited) Looks like this BMW driver will be taking BMW for a while. After kena convicted of road rage and jail term tio, Bus MRT Walk. Edited August 11, 2014 by Turboflat4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 Skali that jag was a stolen car. The thief dun wan any trouble,quickly just want to drive off. Probably driving without licence. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 I not sure if not demanding any compensation is class or not but I think demanding compensation/settement in a civilised way is necessary because everyone has to be responsible for your own actions. I remember once my car rolled backwards and hit a Toyota car behind. The AM lady came out and I addimitted my fault, offered to repair the damages with my own car workshop but car was a company car that her husband worked in. She got her company cannot remember what manager and that bugger Insist on going back to BM for repair. Say what other workshop cannot recognise those crap. Damn pissed but what to do. Lesson learnt. I was younger then. But I am sure will not act by throwing helmet, tear shirt or point middle finger. Yes, no need to act like a toddler. There was once I reversed at a warehouse open carpark. Hit a bumper of a parked car. Left my namecard at the windscreen. He called me, I recommended my workshop, paid $700 to workshop everything. My ex-colleagues said I should just driven off. I said, paying a few hundred $$$ for a lesson and compare to escaping responsibility. I said I prefer to learn something than not taking responsibility. I think till today they still think I'm stupid. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 perhaps SPF and LTA should learn from their counterparts at NEA and think about CWO punishment for road bullies. This will make them think twice before venting their anger Yes, no need to act like a toddler.There was once I reversed at a warehouse open carpark.Hit a bumper of a parked car. Left my namecard at the windscreen.He called me, I recommended my workshop, paid $700 to workshop everything.My ex-colleagues said I should just driven off.I said, paying a few hundred $$$ for a lesson and compare to escaping responsibility.I said I prefer to learn something than not taking responsibility.I think till today they still think I'm stupid. good on you sometimes its a reflection on good upbringing and social responsibility. can't say much about that about your colleagues though 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 perhaps SPF and LTA should learn from their counterparts at NEA and think about CWO punishment for road bullies. This will make them think twice before venting their anger good on you sometimes its a reflection on good upbringing and social responsibility. can't say much about that about your colleagues though The lesson is it has made me not to drive with assumptions. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 Yes, no need to act like a toddler. There was once I reversed at a warehouse open carpark. Hit a bumper of a parked car. Left my namecard at the windscreen. He called me, I recommended my workshop, paid $700 to workshop everything. My ex-colleagues said I should just driven off. I said, paying a few hundred $$$ for a lesson and compare to escaping responsibility. I said I prefer to learn something than not taking responsibility. I think till today they still think I'm stupid. Good on you bro! The value of sleeping with a clean conscience is simply priceless. some ppl dun see that, and guess, that's their prerogative. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 Good on you bro! The value of sleeping with a clean conscience is simply priceless. some ppl dun see that, and guess, that's their prerogative. How to when you always disturb me in my sleep? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 Good on you bro! The value of sleeping with a clean conscience is simply priceless. some ppl dun see that, and guess, that's their prerogative. Actually, I might have chosen the keep quiet option had I not be surfing here regularly. Think some good values and good lessons are shared and learnt here. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 How to when you always disturb me in my sleep? u dun snore lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 True enough i have a rich kid friend who drove bmw, very friendly and caring. He also drive safely and not arrogant at all. I guess his family educate him well with values and principles of life, he definitely nicer guy than me Overall, the rich can anyhow like to spend their money, some would punch a washing guy for $2 and some don't mind to tip people $20 I got a friend like this too. But sometimes I feel like slapping him. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 I got a friend like this too. But sometimes I feel like slapping him. U so bad lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ake109 Supercharged August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 perhaps SPF and LTA should learn from their counterparts at NEA and think about CWO punishment for road bullies. This will make them think twice before venting their anger Yah, send him to GSMB to polish all the army helmets! See he still dare throw or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ExigeTan 3rd Gear August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 Yes, no need to act like a toddler. There was once I reversed at a warehouse open carpark. Hit a bumper of a parked car. Left my namecard at the windscreen. He called me, I recommended my workshop, paid $700 to workshop everything. My ex-colleagues said I should just driven off. I said, paying a few hundred $$$ for a lesson and compare to escaping responsibility. I said I prefer to learn something than not taking responsibility. I think till today they still think I'm stupid. Yeah ... they would say that, until next time your victim has in car camera, or there is CCTV evidence and you get done for hit n run. Not to mention, the bad karma points for doing such a nasty thing. You did the crime, just pay-up and move on. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...