BMW Scumbag Driver

Cavver

Only a scratch what... and it's not a 335i... Act like big deal. Can't afford to fix that scratch meh? This fella lucky he didn't met that infamous black Accord.

Edited by Holdenutessv

Only a scratch what... and it's not a 335i... Act like big deal. Can't afford to fix that scratch meh? This fella lucky he didn't met that infamous black Accord.

even if M3 also should not act like tat.

my @porker still the best :wub: :wub:

even if M3 also should not act like tat.

my @porker still the best :wub: :wub:

that is because he don't mind people banging his behind. -_-

The more expensive the car is, the uglier the behaviour will get. You know why other countries' drivers are more courteous, more forgiving?? Coz they don't pay much for their cars. To them, cars are just like normal electrical appliances - fridge, fan, TV, laptop, speakers, dvd player. But in Singapore, cars are so damn expensive it becomes their obsession. Their ego, feelings, sense of well being, status are all attached to that 1 non-living thing - car.

PAP's fault?

Haha... drive BMW and yet so not standard ......dent and scratches... just spend some hundreds to cure it only mah......need to do this meh..... sia sway the BMW community...

not sure if theres any face for BMW community

previously maybe yes. but since a few years ago, there are more idiots driving a BMW.

if i own a BMW, i'll sell and change to another non-BMW car.

its hard top, not cab

eh...it's a 3 series hard top cabrio [;)] 07 edition

PAP's fault?

not sure if theres any face for BMW community

previously maybe yes. but since a few years ago, there are more idiots driving a BMW.

if i own a BMW, i'll sell and change to another non-BMW car.

Well, you can keep the BMW and get another non-BMW car too. It is more fun liddis ^_^

Edited by Bavarian

that bike also look atas, maybe atas car vs atas bike, both not happy [rolleyes]

The biker also don't over-react until like that lor. [hur]

Aiyo , this 7 series BMW driver , got money no class . Behave like hooligan. Even if biker in the wrong , also no need to behave like that ma. Spend a couple of hundred touch up respray and call it a day lor.

Poor biker still in Raya mood, wife all dressed up , he also got to repair his fallen bike ma.

I more interested in whether the orange car that pass by at 35 sec mark ; is it a M3 GTS ? [inlove]

He should thank his lucky stars that no one was hurt or he better wash his butts clean clean to changi chalet.

well said. True that. I still rem one incident many years ago, my fren hit the back of a jag. His car, a BMW, smashed and caved in front.

The Jag owner got out, saw the bumper, brushed off the dust and then told my friend, 'drive carefully next time'. Then got in car, droove off!!! [thumbsup][thumbsup] No claims whatsoever, and that day was a day my friend remembers for life!

That, to me, is the epitome of CLASS! That is something $$$ cannot buy!

My friend learnt from that and has done that a few times as well, brushing off the small stuff and just move off! I learnt as well.

True story of mine

1) i parked my honda civic in a loading bay lot

2) a car, can't rmb the make, decide to park PERPENDICULAR to me, which means to say, i can't get out and i am facing the passenger door.

3) He hit my number plate white reversing

4) I saw a small scratch on my number plate.

Conclusion: I decided to let it go coz i am gg to scrap the car soon.

Venue: Marsiling, near Woodlands Polyclinic (Blk 301-306 area)

eh...it's a 3 series hard top cabrio [;)] 07 edition

Well, you can keep the BMW and get another non-BMW car too. It is more fun liddis ^_^

thanks, but i don't have a BMW to begin with.

but if one day i'm gonna have one, i'll start with a 116

and if possible, let me own a RS1200. been wanting to try an enduro bike before i leave this world.

cos the BMW driver got not helmet for him to smash mah [laugh]

Got a big nice white BMW for him to smash until song song. [laugh]

Conclusion: I decided to let it go coz i am gg to scrap the car soon.

Venue: Marsiling, near Woodlands Polyclinic (Blk 301-306 area)

What would you do it your car isn't going to be scrapped soon ?

forget it too.

coz how much does a number plate cost? $10? might as well ask him treat me drink kopi instead.

forget it too.

coz how much does a number plate cost? $10? might as well ask him treat me drink kopi instead.

u oso sala...park in loading bay for wat? unloading body ah