BMW Scumbag Driver

Cavver

u oso sala...park in loading bay for wat? unloading body ah

i was inside the car waiting for my mum to do her errands.

poor man doesn't wanna pay parking la. [laugh]

i was inside the car waiting for my mum to do her errands.

poor man doesn't wanna pay parking la. [laugh]

hahah...lucky no summon...then see who become more poor...

You think the rich get rich by wasting money? Don't be surprised - some are much more aware where and how their money is spent than the $1,000 per month cleaner, and also are more determined not to spend money needlessly - that's how they get their money in the first place

I beg to differ. Yes some rich is more aware of where their $ is spent that is true but not to the extend of wasting time a few mins time to save a few $. The really rich knows what are opportunity costs and if the few mins can generate a few thousand hack it with the ERP.

This kind wait for ERP to switch off is penny wise pound foolish. Wait a few more times TP slap with a fine, you see if she dares to repeat again.

That said, Audi, esp the A4 now attracting these kind of punks, ask @throttle2, he will consperm

Yes, A4 also.

I ever encounter one, heavily mod, dark green coloured. Anyhow cut in/out the lanes....almost side swiped me. I recorded the incident on my car cam anyway....

forget it too.

coz how much does a number plate cost? $10? might as well ask him treat me drink kopi instead.

A number cost $10 meh? I tot more than that....$30+ or more...

i don't know how much does a number plate cost. I've never replaced mine and i thought $10 is a fair price to pay to replace a number plate.

$30 if that's so.

does not really mean rich man car driven by rich man are arrogant. throughout my humble 16 years on the road, I met with some nice BMW/MERC driver and some scumbags driving reasonably priced car as well. It is not the car you drive that makes who you are, but your upbringing and how you will like your next generation to view you as memory when you depart from this world.

We are normally attended school for 10 years and if that still does not make us civilized I wonder what else could. Resorting to intentional damaging other's property and laying your hand on another accident vehicle operator is just like kindergarten school kids.

Wonder if this Beemer driver has any children or wife who viewed the video loaded onto the internet. When he initiate the aggressive action, did he consider how his family members who are not present at the scene would view him as a person? Or even worst, how his team at work will response to this incident. We are not solo creature but group animal, many times we are not only responsible for our action ourselves but involving many others whom we loved.

True enough i have a rich kid friend who drove bmw, very friendly and caring. He also drive safely and not arrogant at all. I guess his family educate him well with values and principles of life, he definitely nicer guy than me [lipsrsealed]

I beg to differ. Yes some rich is more aware of where their $ is spent that is true but not to the extend of wasting time a few mins time to save a few $. The really rich knows what are opportunity costs and if the few mins can generate a few thousand hack it with the ERP.

This kind wait for ERP to switch off is penny wise pound foolish. Wait a few more times TP slap with a fine, you see if she dares to repeat again.

Overall, the rich can anyhow like to spend their money, some would punch a washing guy for $2 and some don't mind to tip people $20

True enough i have a rich kid friend who drove bmw, very friendly and caring. He also drive safely and not arrogant at all. I guess his family educate him well with values and principles of life, he definitely nicer guy than me [lipsrsealed]

Overall, the rich can anyhow like to spend their money, some would punch a washing guy for $2 and some don't mind to tip people $20

That whjy in another thread i mentioned that Singapore is heaven if you got the $ not that in heaven there is a lot of punching. Some rich are well mannered some burlish some poor also act like damn ya ya papaya also can be.

It comes in all sorts and sizes. Don't use 1 bamboo stick wack down a whole boat of ppl. ha ha

That whjy in another thread i mentioned that Singapore is heaven if you got the $ not that in heaven there is a lot of punching. Some rich are well mannered some burlish some poor also act like damn ya ya papaya also can be.

It comes in all sorts and sizes. Don't use 1 bamboo stick wack down a whole boat of ppl. ha ha

Yes normally worse thing is that ah beng just got his first bmw, sure problem maker

how the bmw driver got hold of the helmet?

Maybe the helmet belongs to the BMW driver himself.

He might have a habit of wearing a helmet to drive.

The biker ask him take off his helmet to fight one on one,that

pissed the siao BMW driver off and he immediatly took off n took the

challenge.

well said. True that. I still rem one incident many years ago, my fren hit the back of a jag. His car, a BMW, smashed and caved in front.

The Jag owner got out, saw the bumper, brushed off the dust and then told my friend, 'drive carefully next time'. Then got in car, droove off!!! [thumbsup][thumbsup] No claims whatsoever, and that day was a day my friend remembers for life!

That, to me, is the epitome of CLASS! That is something $$$ cannot buy!

My friend learnt from that and has done that a few times as well, brushing off the small stuff and just move off! I learnt as well.

Skali that jag was a stolen car.

The thief dun wan any trouble,quickly just want to drive off.

Skali that jag was a stolen car.

The thief dun wan any trouble,quickly just want to drive off.

kekeke....good invagination...oops imagination...

they generally are more of the finesse type, IMO. A fren in the sales line, property and vehicles, toldme that when a 3 ser come in, they bo chap, cf 5/7

Then I how? Only 1 series. [bigcry]

Then I how? Only 1 series. :cry:

oh, that one go Atap house :D:D:D

ahem...u hv that letter, M