Blackyv Turbocharged August 10, 2014 Share August 10, 2014 Never mind we will get to see handsome face and story of defence And I hope he kena chialat chialat, like license gantung min 5yrs, .... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear August 10, 2014 Share August 10, 2014 Doesn't look like a 7 series at all..... Assault using a 'weapon' , I thought seizable offence? Aiyo , this 7 series BMW driver , got money no class . Behave like hooligan. Even if biker in the wrong , also no need to behave like that ma. Spend a couple of hundred touch up respray and call it a day lor. Poor biker still in Raya mood, wife all dressed up , he also got to repair his fallen bike ma. I more interested in whether the orange car that pass by at 35 sec mark ; is it a M3 GTS ? Was the bike kicked down by these thugs? wah lan eh, anything wrong just claim insurance lor. get so worked up for fark? even if suay suay cannot claim insurance, ownself pay for repairs lah, how expensive can it be? go and hit the rider, sibey kam lan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
F355 Turbocharged August 10, 2014 Share August 10, 2014 Looks like a superbike to me ; and typically these riders wear good helmets like Arai which easily costs more than 1k . Helmet plus bike repair probably costs more than BMW touch up and respray. It should be biker more tulan not the BMW driver. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cruise 1st Gear August 10, 2014 Share August 10, 2014 Pocket very deep but no brain, no soul, Big Bully. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahseng 5th Gear August 10, 2014 Share August 10, 2014 Waseh nowadays ppl so easily kee siao one huh? Like the fella on the VW also keep luan gan and get physical. But i always wonder if the other party if look like those crazy gym freak with bulging muscles those road bully will still dare to do this kind of shit after stepping out of the car. lol All bullys are Qi Shan Pa Er. Bully the kind ppl and scared of bigger bullies. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cruise 1st Gear August 10, 2014 Share August 10, 2014 Singaporeans don't know how to drive. Vehicles already so expensive, and yet drive recklessly. Don't think because you got a car, you have the right to knock the peasants down. We need more CCTV and TP on road to catch these reckless brat! Got money so what? We will be burned in the same crematorium,, probably become neighbours for eternity. Can't we make this small island a more pleasant place to live in? We only have 100 years at most on Earth, can't we do something good for the community? Why must we bully the weak and suck up to the rich? Does life have different values? Is your life more worthy than mine because you drove a BMW? Does that mean someone who drove a Ferrari and knock down BMW drivers? Does that mean someone driving Bugatti Veyron and murder Ferrari drivers? Does that mean someone who own a private Jet can crash kill those Veyron owners? Does that mean those carrying weapons can anyhow shoot down aeroplane? Singapore's economy may not last another 50 years, till then we shall all hug together and cry. Wait till our neighbouring countries invade us, then you know what is life all about. 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
alex976 5th Gear August 10, 2014 Share August 10, 2014 Waseh nowadays ppl so easily kee siao one huh? Like the fella on the VW also keep luan gan and get physical. But i always wonder if the other party if look like those crazy gym freak with bulging muscles those road bully will still dare to do this kind of shit after stepping out of the car. lol All bullys are Qi Shan Pa Er. Bully the kind ppl and scared of bigger bullies. The sad reality is bully the nice and kind people and kowtow to the stronger bullies. Nowadays, its hard to find rich people with class. I remember my friend's dad drive lexus RX350, his car buttock kenna langa by a malay ah ma selling kueh at the market. He see the malay ah ma no $$ to pay and also scare her insurance premium will increase he allow the malay ah ma to privately settle. Then malay ah ma see the bill to change his bumper at borneo so ex nearly fainted he proposed the malay ah ma only pay 70% cos his car alreadi 4 years old le. if it was that bmw driver in this thread, tink the malay ah ma die alreadi surely kenna duno wad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear August 10, 2014 Share August 10, 2014 who say BMW owner are all educated and civilized people.... so many BMWs drive arrogantly on the road leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged August 10, 2014 Share August 10, 2014 The driver need to attend anger management course.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ExigeTan 3rd Gear August 10, 2014 Share August 10, 2014 Waseh nowadays ppl so easily kee siao one huh? Like the fella on the VW also keep luan gan and get physical. But i always wonder if the other party if look like those crazy gym freak with bulging muscles those road bully will still dare to do this kind of shit after stepping out of the car. lol All bullys are Qi Shan Pa Er. Bully the kind ppl and scared of bigger bullies. We'd you get those muscles from Bro? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VZSv4HlyfIo 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged August 10, 2014 Share August 10, 2014 The sad reality is bully the nice and kind people and kowtow to the stronger bullies. Nowadays, its hard to find rich people with class. I remember my friend's dad drive lexus RX350, his car buttock kenna langa by a malay ah ma selling kueh at the market. He see the malay ah ma no $$ to pay and also scare her insurance premium will increase he allow the malay ah ma to privately settle. Then malay ah ma see the bill to change his bumper at borneo so ex nearly fainted he proposed the malay ah ma only pay 70% cos his car alreadi 4 years old le. if it was that bmw driver in this thread, tink the malay ah ma die alreadi surely kenna duno wad. if ur fren dad so nice, he shouldnt even go borneo motors. just any 3rd party workshop outside also 50% cheaper 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic August 10, 2014 Share August 10, 2014 (edited) Who says drive BMW means got money. Just last week evening I saw a new BMW 3 series driven by a lady stop before the ERP gantry(AYE outside NUS towards Clementi) to wait for it to switch off. All the trouble for $1 and her car is surrounded by M'sia plate lorries and some Sg plate commercial vehicles. LoL... Rich meh? More like slapping own face to swollen state just so to look well fed. Looking at Stomp some of these drivers driving cars like BMW and Mercs are quite nasty. Edited August 10, 2014 by Watwheels 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ExigeTan 3rd Gear August 10, 2014 Share August 10, 2014 Who says drive BMW means got money. Just last week evening I saw a new BMW 3 series driven by a lady stop before the ERP gantry(AYE outside NUS towards Clementi) to wait for it to switch off. All the trouble for $1 and her car is surrounded by M'sia plate lorries and some Sg plate commercial vehicles. LoL... Rich meh? More like slapping own face to swollen state just so to look well fed. Looking at Stomp some of these drivers driving cars like BMW and Mercs are quite nasty. You think the rich get rich by wasting money? Don't be surprised - some are much more aware where and how their money is spent than the $1,000 per month cleaner, and also are more determined not to spend money needlessly - that's how they get their money in the first place 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turtlekar 2nd Gear August 10, 2014 Share August 10, 2014 Biker better stay away from rich man's car. What are u trying to say? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic August 10, 2014 Share August 10, 2014 That's not a 7 lah. Lousy 3 series oni Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic August 10, 2014 Share August 10, 2014 Who says drive BMW means got money. Just last week evening I saw a new BMW 3 series driven by a lady stop before the ERP gantry(AYE outside NUS towards Clementi) to wait for it to switch off. All the trouble for $1 and her car is surrounded by M'sia plate lorries and some Sg plate commercial vehicles. LoL... Rich meh? More like slapping own face to swollen state just so to look well fed. Looking at Stomp some of these drivers driving cars like BMW and Mercs are quite nasty. Probably spent so much on the money to look good until no money for ERP. Lol... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic August 10, 2014 Share August 10, 2014 Normally those scumbags are those 3 series one. 5, 6, 7 series are fine hor... @RadX, what do you think? [rolleyes] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 10, 2014 Share August 10, 2014 (edited) who say BMW owner are all educated and civilized people.... so many BMWs drive arrogantly on the road leh... Let me make some clarification Not all bmw owners like that. Those on 7 series and probably 5 series (radx) are well educated and refine people. They are not as arrogant as those who drive coupe Normally those scumbags are those 3 series one. 5, 6, 7 series are fine hor... @RadX, what do you think? [rolleyes] 5 series depend on the age of the owner, if more than 50 then not scumbags. Wonder which one radx belong to? Who says drive BMW means got money. Just last week evening I saw a new BMW 3 series driven by a lady stop before the ERP gantry(AYE outside NUS towards Clementi) to wait for it to switch off. All the trouble for $1 and her car is surrounded by M'sia plate lorries and some Sg plate commercial vehicles. LoL... Rich meh? More like slapping own face to swollen state just so to look well fed. Looking at Stomp some of these drivers driving cars like BMW and Mercs are quite nasty. Lol probably she forgot to top up her cashcard? And for stomp part, i think its rather stereotyping merc and bmw owners. Edited August 10, 2014 by Thaiyotakamli ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...