We Love HDB

Jman888

base in world financing it will be lossing money for a few years...

Anyway, I suspect that HDB is top heavy. Too many management level mean high overhead.

I think what they mean is the land could fetch higher price if sold to private developers for condos, industrial, commercial purposes. Sell to minions still have to give grant. Just like how our top ministers should be earning millions because they would be allegedly earn much more than that few millions if they work in private. Same theory. -_-

So the few enbloc sales will make them lose money for the whole financial year? :huh:

just a matter of accounting.

So they want the numbers in red, it'll be in red? And want in black, will be in black? [sweatdrop]

Jin satki. I want my bank account like that also [laugh] [laugh]

I think what they mean is the land could fetch higher price if sold to private developers for condos, industrial, commercial purposes. Sell to minions still have to give grant. Just like how our top ministers should be earning millions because they would be allegedly earn much more than that few millions if they work in private. Same theory. -_-

U can't debate that some do able to command that amount.. But just not possible to be all.

So they want the numbers in red, it'll be in red? And want in black, will be in black? [sweatdrop]

That's why accounting is an art.

Must study hard and wear all white, then bo tai ji liao.

U can't debate that some do able to command that amount.. But just not possible to be all.

That's why accounting is an art.

Some sure can... especially with the connections they now have. But all... I will never buy that. -_-

Everything is about connection every where mah. Even those Ang mo mnc, most are connection... Some are really by performance.

Must study hard and wear all white, then bo tai ji liao.

Study hard don't gurantee wear white. Wear white don't gurantee bo tai Ji.

Everything is about connection every where mah. Even those Ang mo mnc, most are connection... Some are really by performance.

Study hard don't gurantee wear white. Wear white don't gurantee bo tai Ji.

haha it's study hard AND wear white, then bo tai ji as in no need to bother abt peon affairs like HDB. Which minister family live in hdb?

Edited by Ahseng

haha it's study hard AND wear white, then bo tai ji as in no need to bother abt peon affairs like HDB. Which minister family live in hdb?

Wear white doesn't necessary be minister wor...

aha!

My bad, dunno why can't shake off the equation of White = Rich in my mind.

hahahaa [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

aha!

My bad, dunno why can't shake off the equation of White = Rich in my mind.

hahahaa [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Haha... I don't blame u... Lol.... Civic6228 also wear white 🙊🙊🙊

Oh no.. i am very very worried liao...

if hdb not making any money, then they will likely tax us from somewhere else liao.. oh no !

Now u know why Coe so high???