Bad bad driver

Xers007

Usually if I'm turning right on a 2 or more turn right lanes, I will let the left veh start to turn first, then I turn. Firstly to prevent collision , secondly if got ppl dash across from opposite, I got a "shield".. Haha

That biker has serious experience, like this happens every day, no biggie.

Definite red light runner? Report, it's not vindictive to do so, it could be a loved one hit next time.

why the BMW so slow? wanna chiong must TA-YOU mah [shakehead] Beat red-light FAIL

1-series you want how fast? I think he TA-YOU full throttle also like that. [rolleyes]

ehhh 1 series also got M hor... even not M also got 135 ok... dont play play...

M series see white wowo with orange stripe usually become nicer for some reason.... [laugh]

thats for all... even so for million dollars ride...

Usually if I'm turning right on a 2 or more turn right lanes, I will let the left veh start to turn first, then I turn. Firstly to prevent collision , secondly if got ppl dash across from opposite, I got a "shield".. Haha

Me also think like tat..... [:)]

I try to teach my girl also not to be the first to cross a pedestrain crossing, not to go into a lift first, or go out last (esp with stranger around).....

Safety First!

I try to teach my girl also not to be the first to cross a pedestrain crossing, not to go into a lift first, or go out last (esp with stranger around).....

Safety First!

Wahlau...u damn kiasu, but then hor quite true although not 100% foolproof [thumbsup]