Darryn Turbocharged September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 If go to punggol CC got problem or not? 8pm must go dance ballet...Scared of crowd. Just now drove pass Hougang Ave 4 and central area.... All the road are place with cone by police and prepare like a war zone already.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 This kind of self check you want or dowan no wonder @porker everytime say his worm very tau kee, i only keep quiet and amm chio [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 When from air to ground, it is called "lightning strikes" ....... When it was the other way round, it is called "Short Circuit" .... I think purposely hang inverted one . . . . maybe hoping to make the % go up? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 (edited) Preparing for tonite WP rally? wha tokong Separately, SDP n PAP (Chee v Vivian) locking horns already. Initially didn't think much about this GRC but now I feel could be close. As what some bros have mentioned here, CSJ mellowed down quite abit n though I'm still not his supporter, I can see he has changed from his previous confrontational style to one which is focusing on his party's ideologies and proposals. Quite evident from yesterday's TV discussion. http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/pap-has-knee-jerk/2093894.html I watched this when i was a student. My negative impression of CSJ was formed then. At a "live"televised debate on Sep 1 among candidates from the ruling and opposition parties, the PAP's Mr Lawrence Wong also said that Dr Chee "still owes an account to the public" over events that happened in 1996. That year, Dr Chee was charged with misleading the public after he made an oral representation to a parliamentary select committee, and the data was found to be false. Dr Chee responded at the debate, by telling the Marsiling-Yew Tee GRC candidate not to "cherry-pick” what the select committee had found, and reminded him that former Health Minister George Yeo had to “repeatedly apologise for some things the Government had gotten wrong then”. Edited September 2, 2015 by Lala81 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 now no la opposition elected MP only got WP ... 5 Aljunied + 1 Hougang + 1 Punggol East OKOK...............thank you very much........... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 I think purposely hang inverted one . . . . maybe hoping to make the % go up? i think this erection................got a lot of fengshui master involve........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 i think this erection................got a lot of fengshui master involve........... maybe boiboi dragon saying people downstairs very angry.....even the earth cannot contain the lightning....😷😷😷😷 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 Interesting read: https://sg.news.yahoo.com/blogs/singaporescene/singapore-media-great-survivor-020754478.html 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 Just went to kaypoh WP website. East Coast GRC candidates are strong. I also agree........in fact strongest behind Aljunied GRC...........Gerald Giam is rather Zhai and steady............will be a good fight here............and I hope and wish WP win in East Coast GRC........... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 maybe boiboi dragon saying people downstairs very angry.....even the earth cannot contain the lightning....😷😷😷😷 from my study of demonism.............lightning point to sky............is asking heaven for help...............so check out which are the areas got Lightning point to sky one..........I think could be quite jialat that area........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 When from air to ground, it is called "lightning strikes" ....... When it was the other way round, it is called "Short Circuit" .... wow, did they consider printing a sticker to correct the error? 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 http://www.todayonline.com/ge2015/ge2015-ground-sept-2 Misquoted? Taken out of context? Or I'm just interpreting it with tinted glasses. Selective hearing much? Wah, ice bucket challenge? Wah lan eh, gov planning based on 10-15 yrs horizon and yet we already in this shit state for housing and transportation. U kidding me? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 Preparing for tonite WP rally? wha tokong Separately, SDP n PAP (Chee v Vivian) locking horns already. Initially didn't think much about this GRC but now I feel could be close. As what some bros have mentioned here, CSJ mellowed down quite abit n though I'm still not his supporter, I can see he has changed from his previous confrontational style to one which is focusing on his party's ideologies and proposals. Quite evident from yesterday's TV discussion. http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/pap-has-knee-jerk/2093894.html Actually I feel the problem is with Singaporeans. We have been so "politically educated", threatened and cowed that we treat pap politicians like royalty. No matter what kind of abuse they dish out. .. people are expected to quietly and respectfully take it. When politicians keep saying :"what do you think. " or refusing to answer. . There comes a time when one must be confrontational to force the issues. I'm sure many people in the brit establishment felt Gandhi was a confrontational prickly too. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 This guy - Elvin Ong from NSP 捞 过界? Contesting in Pioneer , poster found in West Coast GRC. One against four! He will say, why pm can hang his poster everywhere, why I cannot? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 Wah lan eh, gov planning based on 10-15 yrs horizon and yet we already in this shit state for housing and transportation. U kidding me? PM planned his election apologies in 2011 10-15 years in advance one la. So cannot blame. . It's was planned. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 Knn..............after seeing all the line ups........I think erection is about over liao...........I think will be same as last erection......except WP.........the rest of the opposition parties all hong kan liao...........WP will keep aljunied GRC....hougang SMC....mayb keep punggol east smc.........maybe win fengshan smc......mayb win East coast GRC.............mayb win MP GRC............the last 2 whoever win will be very narrow margin........ why do I say this???.........basically because all the secretary generals of the oppositions (except SPP) are knn bo ji.......and selfish............. first of all..............we all........and I mean that includes the opposition leaders.............have to understand that GRCs are still strong as iron to many of them.............Yes, WP loot through and broken into GRC.............but how much work....how much risk....and how long did it take......LTK not only risk losing his MP post...........he risk losing his post as secretary general of wp sld he lose in the last election.......... as of date...........LTK was an MP for many years before he took the risk................how many of those opp Secretary generals are even an MP? None of these Secretary Generals dare step up and contest in a SMC.................which sld be the battle forward........if the top man cannot even win a SMC................knn basically can forget about the whole party liao...........along the way...........many parties extracted good people..............just to have them leave after a failed election..........why???......... why are good candidates not field in SMC to fight it out.................simple maths tell us that...........winning a SMC is times easier than winning a GRC.............but why fight a losing war when you can at least get someone into Parliament? Reason is clear.................to protect himself and his post as Secretary General.........and is the same in every one of these farkers.......and of all of them.............I want to single out one ............SDP........ Just as i was thinking that they are moving in the right direction...........they just prove me wrong with their line ups.........just as i thought CSJ is worth giving a shot............he has just proven me wrong..........why did he put Paul Tambyah and him together to fight a GRC.........reason is simple.............if they win or they lost ................he keeps his post......... If CSJ had gone to yuhua SMC................and send Paul to bukit batok smc...........we might just be able to see 1............or even both of them in Parliament.............making way for SDP to develop in the next election........... But no..............he wanted to secure his own post ..................if Paul wins and he didn't..........Paul ends up as the new Secretary General..............and CSJ is not about to allow that to happen..........in fact I have a feeling that.................for the past 15 years..............CSJ never wanted anyone from SDP to win an election............ there goes my hope of a 3 kingdom............What the fark............... I think your '.' key on your keyboard is spoiled. Time to change a new keyboard. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Showster Twincharged September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 It's also known as earthing. When from air to ground, it is called "lightning strikes" ....... When it was the other way round, it is called "Short Circuit" .... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 I think your '.' key on your keyboard is spoiled. Time to change a new keyboard. no need to think.............it is always spoil..........change new one also spoil.........boh pian............i think is more the way I talk than the keyboard....... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...