Coltplussport Turbocharged November 18, 2014 Share November 18, 2014 6k household is very low leh. that means husbund +wife 3k each nia. take home abt 4.8k? fresh grad already more than that. add in a kid. even without car, will be very very tight. probably zero or min savings That's why it is poverty line. Boh Jin Cham how can you really draw a line. There are many who don't earn as much. You ASK you don't know one la. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 18, 2014 Share November 18, 2014 High strung society. A bit of trigger send people off the deep end. We need more GDP, higher income, to pay off higher car price, higher home price...and neverending...until we are dead. I suggest deep breathing and relaxation techniques. More GDP, higher income, to pay off higher car price, higher home price and all that is good but whats the point if we are so tense and cannot enjoy it. No point having the most expensive and beautiful home if you cannot sleep well at night. And I heard from a lot of rich people they cannot sleep well at night. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 18, 2014 Share November 18, 2014 That's why it is poverty line. Boh Jin Cham how can you really draw a line. There are many who don't earn as much. You ASK you don't know one la.lol. Im ASK? I think im probably one of the few here that really grew up poor when young ... Come to think of it, last time really quite cham He probably is what you mentioned [laugh] What fresh grad can get $6k? chicken lor. Undergrad also can get 6k. Dont even need to graduate Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged November 19, 2014 Share November 19, 2014 A child who misbehaves should be slapped and punished by his parents. And many here wonder why strawberry gen is on the rise. Just look at their own attitude towards bringing up their children Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 19, 2014 Share November 19, 2014 MCF standard is smelly smelly $16k a month...... $6k is just fresh grad...... Oei...... I got bathe hor ...... I use bro @chowyunfatt newly installed shower head and really shiok man... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 19, 2014 Share November 19, 2014 Oei...... I got bathe hor ...... I use bro @chowyunfatt newly installed shower head and really shiok man... u showered together har? hehehe.... A child who misbehaves should be slapped and punished by his parents. And many here wonder why strawberry gen is on the rise. Just look at their own attitude towards bringing up their children i never slap my children....i use the cane. A slap will last a lifetime especially if it was done in public...trust me! I still remember after receiving one 40 yrs ago and it doesnt heal! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged November 19, 2014 Share November 19, 2014 u showered together har? hehehe.... The More, We Bath Together ... Together ... Together ... The More, We Bath Together ... The Happier, We'll Be ... Cos My Soap is Your Soap & Your Soap is My Soap ... ...... 😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 19, 2014 Share November 19, 2014 The More, We Bath Together ... Together ... Together ... The More, We Bath Together ... The Happier, We'll Be ... Cos My Soap is Your Soap & Your Soap is My Soap ... ...... 😂 so who picks up the soap......wahahaha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic November 19, 2014 Share November 19, 2014 The More, We Bath Together ... Together ... Together ... The More, We Bath Together ... The Happier, We'll Be ... Cos My Soap is Your Soap & Your Soap is My Soap ... ...... 😂 Sing so early ar? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged November 19, 2014 Share November 19, 2014 so who picks up the soap......wahahaha! Pass here ... Pass there ... Then see who drop first ... 😂 Sing so early ar? [laugh] Come Come ... I pass you the Soap ... 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic November 19, 2014 Share November 19, 2014 Pass here ... Pass there ... Then see who drop first ... 😂 Come Come ... I pass you the Soap ... 😂 I only shower with chio bu. Purposely drop soap for her to pick Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 19, 2014 Share November 19, 2014 A slap will last a lifetime especially if it was done in public...trust me! I still remember after receiving one 40 yrs ago and it doesnt heal! U mean the physical injury still there, or the mental trauma still there ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 19, 2014 Share November 19, 2014 U mean the physical injury still there, or the mental trauma still there ? mental....i still think of the incident.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged November 19, 2014 Share November 19, 2014 mental....i still think of the incident.... I remembered my my first boob Slap too ... Still thinking about it till this day ... 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 19, 2014 Share November 19, 2014 I only shower with chio bu. Purposely drop soap for her to pick Or you could also pick up the soap yourself. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 19, 2014 Share November 19, 2014 I remembered my my first boob Slap too ... Still thinking about it till this day ... 😂 hahaha....that wan cannot forget! Got make mold of the boobs bor? Or you could also pick up the soap yourself. like that must frisk the chio bu 1st.....skali she got 1 banana hidden somewhere......cialat! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 19, 2014 Share November 19, 2014 mental....i still think of the incident.... So we should stop this habit lah.... including slapping the butt of a when we ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 19, 2014 Share November 19, 2014 So we should stop this habit lah.... including slapping the butt of a when we ..... that one i dont slap....i stroke softly and gently.......hahaha...later kana 30 dislike i dont know har! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...