2016 Mercedes E-class (W213)

Nonewposts

14 minutes ago, mel1888 said:

Yea. I have no affinity with infinity interior. When compared with german designed interiror, american cars still lacking.

Infiniti is Japanese... Nissan subsidiary

18 minutes ago, mel1888 said:

Yea. I have no affinity with infinity interior. When compared with german designed interiror, american cars still lacking.

Price also x2 lol

On 3/4/2020 at 8:37 AM, Theoldjaffa said:

current model nicer. This one looks 10 years old immediately

Wah Lao....Don't say leh, I like the tail lights better than the current one

1 hour ago, t0y0ta said:

some infiniti use Merc Engines / Gearbox , electronics and actual physical parts 

1 minute ago, TeamAMG69 said:

some infiniti use Merc Engines / Gearbox , electronics and actual physical parts 

Hmm... and some Mercs use Infiniti tail lights? 

I have clocked almost 100000km. Since june 2017.

I must say this car is a awesome drive. Handles well. Good enough pick up. Torque. Smooth smooth gearbox. Holds its speed well even at 150km/hr on nswh.  All from the e200. Pi version. Hehe.

Touch wood. No breakdown yet. No leaks. Etc.etc. i tink mercs has proved to me its reliabilty so far.

Of coz theres always some itchy backside in me. Sometimes tink what car next.. sedan or suv etc. I even though heck. How bout the e300e next time too though machiam no change car de. I am serious about saving the world leh. Use electric mah. Haha

Prob i give drive this car till 4 or 5yrs old. Lol. Its gonna be first ride that accompany me more than 3yrs i reckon.

2 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

Hmm... and some Mercs use Infiniti tail lights? 

actually i think you are right, have u seen the new CLA ?

4 hours ago, Arogab said:

Wah Lao....Don't say leh, I like the tail lights better than the current one

Sell so many mask machine.

Time to buy merseylee

14 hours ago, inlinesix said:

Sell so many mask machine.

Time to buy merseylee

Bro, I work for the company leh. Not that I own it.

But still consider lah. I went test drive it during CNY then read news for the design update. Current model's steering wheel I also not prefer. So new model can consider lah. The space also slight smaller than my current ride. Haha

On 3/6/2020 at 6:14 PM, t0y0ta said:

Thanks for correcting. Nissan aint doin any better either.

On 3/6/2020 at 9:01 PM, Spurman said:

I must say this car is a awesome drive. Handles well. Good enough pick up. Torque. Smooth smooth gearbox. Holds its speed well even at 150km/hr on nswh.  All from the e200. Pi version. Hehe.

Touch wood. No breakdown yet. No leaks. Etc.etc. i tink mercs has proved to me its reliabilty so far.

Of coz theres always some itchy backside in me. Sometimes tink what car next.. sedan or suv etc. I even though heck. How bout the e300e next time too though machiam no change car de. I am serious about saving the world leh. Use electric mah. Haha

Prob i give drive this car till 4 or 5yrs old. Lol. Its gonna be first ride that accompany me more than 3yrs i reckon.

Hey...good to hear the car running swee swee. Aftersales / warranty from PI ok so far?

On 3/6/2020 at 11:36 AM, jk228b said:

interior different though..went to test drive the q50 before...wasn't impressed by the interior..

Yeah...the Infiniti Q50 interior reminded me of a typical Nissan

On 3/4/2020 at 8:37 AM, Theoldjaffa said:

current model nicer. This one looks 10 years old immediately

Agree. Current model has a certain stately coolness to it

The FL juz looks like it's trying hard to look like a kimchi B&B car from 10yrs ago

On 3/7/2020 at 1:58 PM, Arogab said:

Bro, I work for the company leh. Not that I own it.

But still consider lah. I went test drive it during CNY then read news for the design update. Current model's steering wheel I also not prefer. So new model can consider lah. The space also slight smaller than my current ride. Haha

Your bonus should he damn fat lah, still can buy, no need S Class, an E class will do. Please call us to smell new leather upon car collection.😄😄

On 3/26/2020 at 1:04 PM, Soya said:

Agree. Current model has a certain stately coolness to it

The FL juz looks like it's trying hard to look like a kimchi B&B car from 10yrs ago

So sad, need to compare an upmarket mercs with a kimchi now? 

On 3/31/2020 at 10:13 AM, Ct3833 said:

Your bonus should he damn fat lah, still can buy, no need S Class, an E class will do. Please call us to smell new leather upon car collection.😄😄

Bro, I work hard hor. Just my current ride is more spacious than E and OC want the badge. I actually damn happy with my ride apart from the pick up which I did not care much. Even my 2 bosses on top of me just driving XC60 and Honda Odyssey. Chairman got the porky but also don't drive. Bro TOJ always in touch with me. Can come out Lim Kopi after this virus thingy

On 3/6/2020 at 9:01 PM, Spurman said:

Do u guys find the boot closing could be done better? The boot slams with force. Unlike other lux makes, with just sufficient force. Also the engine sounds a lil like grasscutter from outside. Other then this it is a comfortable high tech ride.