Feedback

Neutrino

I am not sure if i am asking too much. Is it possible to have a  thread on covid that got just useful info posted sans all the coloured commentaries? I remember we have it at the initial part of covid but now degenerated into oppo camp kind of situation. This is not help by mod(s) who are clearly oppo supporters lenting supporting voice instead of keeping neutral. 

I really have no need of all these smart opinions. Just give me clear and timiely info will do. Thanks very much.

On 5/16/2021 at 11:07 PM, Heartlander said:

I am not sure if i am asking too much. Is it possible to have a  thread on covid that got just useful info posted sans all the coloured commentaries? I remember we have it at the initial part of covid but now degenerated into oppo camp kind of situation. This is not help by mod(s) who are clearly oppo supporters lenting supporting voice instead of keeping neutral. 

I really have no need of all these smart opinions. Just give me clear and timiely info will do. Thanks very much.

seems like nobody interested in what you say. casting aspersion is a skill best used subtly.

you need info? go here

https://www.moh.gov.sg/news-highlights

dun be a typical sinkie waiting to get spoon fed. (this is how you do it btw)

2 hours ago, Nolicense said:

seems like nobody interested in what you say. casting aspersion is a skill best used subtly.

you need info? go here

https://www.moh.gov.sg/news-highlights

dun be a typical sinkie waiting to get spoon fed. (this is how you do it btw)

Btw why you so kaypoh. This is for the mods to do as the forum is regulated by them. Thank you for your interest anyway.

the site is at crawling speed ... some problem?

yesterday maintenance?

5 hours ago, Wt_know said:

the site is at crawling speed ... some problem?

yesterday maintenance?

@kobayashiGT@BabyBlade

Yes. The site had been super slow. At first, I thought is my phone network, Then WIFI also the same.

And even my laptop also very slow.. Almost fall asleep waiting.....zzzzzz

Yes the website is slow for last couple of days.. .. What's going on. 

Upload. Loading pages. Everything is slow. Except for right now when I'm posting... It suddenly sped up. Wth haha

15 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Yes the website is slow for last couple of days.. .. What's going on. 

Upload. Loading pages. Everything is slow. Except for right now when I'm posting... It suddenly sped up. Wth haha

giving you a taste of non-profit la ...  :grin:

MCF servers housed in Pasir Ris kena flooded? lol

mcf, sgcarmart, stcars ... all sites were down

alamak ... raining liao ... better cover the servers with plastic ... :D 

eh ello..u all better appreciate MCF ah.....you all kpkb, this place shutdown then u know

contribute more....

you never know what u have until u lose it

so many ended in imh the last few days...

5 hours ago, Wt_know said:

MCF servers housed in Pasir Ris kena flooded? lol

mcf, sgcarmart, stcars ... all sites were down

alamak ... raining liao ... better cover the servers with plastic ... :D 

Seriously man, I look at the front page, the blog posts, the forum posts... Everyone's behaving like nothing happened over the weekend? 

No explanation from the mods or website on what happened for that outage? 

Talk about sweeping things under the carpet!