Feedback

Neutrino

I noticed motorst.sg links are being blocked from posting here.

Is this an attempt by SCM to prevent links to competitor wesbite here?

MCF servers housed in Pasir Ris kena flooded? lol

mcf, sgcarmart, stcars ... all sites were down

alamak ... raining liao ... better cover the servers with plastic ... :D 

eh ello..u all better appreciate MCF ah.....you all kpkb, this place shutdown then u know

contribute more....

you never know what u have until u lose it

so many ended in imh the last few days...

5 hours ago, Wt_know said:

MCF servers housed in Pasir Ris kena flooded? lol

mcf, sgcarmart, stcars ... all sites were down

alamak ... raining liao ... better cover the servers with plastic ... :D 

Seriously man, I look at the front page, the blog posts, the forum posts... Everyone's behaving like nothing happened over the weekend? 

No explanation from the mods or website on what happened for that outage? 

Talk about sweeping things under the carpet! 

2 hours ago, Beanoyip said:

I don’t think news link work previously

On 3/2/2023 at 3:31 PM, inlinesix said:

@kobayashiGT

@BabyBlade

Spammers pop bubble again

hahaha same timing...revenge travel buggas

think need to remove that submit answer fn