Jamie Yeo separated from AMDK hubby

TyreShield

better you guys all no want, all give me, give me, I happily chop sign on the DOs and and accept all (照单全收).  ^_^  [:p]  [laugh]

ahem ahem ... I thought you is fasting ?

still want to eat outside ?

[:p]

ahem ahem ... I thought you is fasting ?

still want to eat outside ?

[:p]

亲,me is fast for health, me is no 节食抗议, no fast to death hor. There is a thing call "break fast", me eat after break fast leh, and interesting and exciting food always welcum for breaking fast. They keep the blood flow smooth you know. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

While I do hold most traditional values. I think what you are expousing is very judgemental.

What you are saying seems like every woman must be virtuous and hold their husband and marriage on a pedestal. Or they are just sluts.

Case study.

Seems like you are just pointing out women on TV and telling your kids. This one is a slut.she married three times. What a slut. Yeah don't grow up to be her. Slut.

You may say I'm being judgemental but this is what I had expected all along. AM won't take the marriage option unless "accident" happen and they are compelled to do so. Much like her second husband and now where is he? I dunno whether this is history repeating itself but I won't be surprised if it does. A leopard cannot change its spot.

No AM no piak -_-

AM slang can fake ... hey baby what's up !!!

but .... no duakee no talk [lipsrsealed]

You may say I'm being judgemental but this is what I had expected all along. AM won't take the marriage option unless "accident" happen and they are compelled to do so. Much like her second husband and now where is he? I dunno whether this is history repeating itself but I won't be surprised if it does. A leopard cannot change its spot.

Maybe it is due to her working environment/lifestyle that she has more exposure to ang moh??. I notice asian men tend to shy away when they encounter strong character women, so most of them end up with ang moh. Like one of my frens, she's damn hot, very outgoing, very open, everybody says no asian boy dare to date her. So she's married to one now. 

Ang moh is a broad term, it's just like asians, there are billions of us, hence billions of characters. I agree with lala, no slut shame here. It's her personal life, personal choice. We can just wish her all the best. On a personal note, I think she is super brave! lol. Marriage and all. 

I like strong character women .....       especially those with big bewbs

Edited by Mockngbrd